Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligAarseth, Jarojaro@maritimteknikk.no41297324Maritim Teknikk AS0352OsloOslo20.06.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBergersen, Ole-Martin omb@oslo-elektriske.no90743133Oslo Elektriske AS0580OsloOslo14.02.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBrødreskift Tinglum, Larslars.tinglum@newsec.no41540857Newsec Project AS0250OsloOslo16.12.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligDalseth, Ronny Haugenrhd@elsjekk-as.no46946575Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo05.09.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligDanielssen, Stian stian.danielssen@sonnico.no930 55 313Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo08.07.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligFørsund, Jan Olavjan@ikess.no 95918142IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo22.05.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligGuvåg, Øysteinoystein@pqs.no40406886PQS AS0661OsloOslo12.01.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHaugen Dalseth, Ronny rhd@elsjekk-as.no46946575Elsjekk AS611OsloOslo05.09.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHoang, Michaelmichael@heco.no24125959Heco Laboratorieutstyr AS0283OsloOslo07.05.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligJohansen, Erikerik@smartelektro.no92694601Smart Elektro AS1086OsloOslo06.12.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligJohnsen, Ronnyraj@oslo-elektriske.no90741799Oslo Elektriske AS0580OsloOslo14.02.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligKvåle, Preben Bakkepreben.bakke.kvale@sonnico.no91381741Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo10.10.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligLarsen, Stefanstefan.larsen@bravida.no48132438Bravida Norge AS 0509OsloOslo29.06.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligMaaby, Sven Rune sven.rune.maaby@elsjekk-as.no95934853Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo10.11.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligMaghnouj, Nordin nordin@proffelektriker.no46275050Proff Elektriker AS0663OsloOslo02.06.2025
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligMartinsen, Erikem@lc.no23051470Leithe & Christiansen AS0611OsloOslo28.09.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligMikkelsen, Eirikeirikm@el-effekt.no91181432El-Effekt AS0663OsloOslo24.10.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligNicolaysen, Mortenmorten.nicolaysen@sonnico.no93200413Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo02.09.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligNordheim, Maritamita.no@hotmail.com47644600iElektro AS0612OsloOslo13.06.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligOlimb, Janjan@g-o.no41030090Gulbrandsen & Olimb AS0671OsloOslo15.01.2025
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligOlsen, Øivindoivind.olsen@ikess.no46813992IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo22.12.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligPetkovic, Boroboro.petkovic@sonnico.no95225592Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo09.02.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligRognhaug, Sveinsvein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo05.09.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligRønning, Olav Vincent olav.vincent.ronning@sonnico.no 40101618Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo02.09.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligRoy Are Wernerroyw@el-effekt.no90188294El-Effekt AS0663OsloOslo24.10.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSandberg, PatrikPatrik.sandberg@bravida.no94860933Bravida Norge AS596OsloOslo12.06.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSjaastad, Markusms@nee.as48157044Norsk El-Entreprenør AS1184OsloOslo24.06.2025
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSkårsmoen, Ketil ks@oslo-elektriske.no92431486Oslo Elektriske AS0580OsloOslo14.02.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligStrand, Runarrs@elsjekk-as.no95557711Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo01.11.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligStyrmoe, Odd Haraldohs@oslo-elektriske.no90648225Oslo Elektriske AS0580OsloOslo14.02.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSund, Håkon Baltzersenhakon.sund@bravida.no41766193Bravida Norge AS0596OsloOslo24.04.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligTandberg, Haraldharald@tandbergs.com22173740Tandbergs Elektriske AS0190OsloOslo21.01.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligTjernstad, Ole Tostenole@ikess.no48313283IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo19.12.2024