Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBrandt, Bjørn-Erikbjorn-erik.brandt@celect.no97500755Celect AS8907BrønnøysundNordland17.02.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBrekke, Thorfinn thorfinn.brekke@isenergi.no75602060ISE Elektro AS8208FauskeNordland21.08.2020
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligDydland, Jens Dragesetjensd@lofotenelektro.no 97478535Lofoten Elektro AS8300SvolværNordland19.03.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligFredriksen, Kjell-Arnefredriksen@elektroreparatoren.no95207901Elektroreparatøren AS8640HemnesbergetNordland02.08.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligJensen, Catocj@o-el.no97690080Ovesen Elektriske AS8012BodøNordland23.10.2019
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligKai-Remi Johansenkairemi@jkelektro.no99244524JK Elektro AS8690HattfjelldalNordland22.05.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligKristoffersen, Ole Mariusole.marius.kristoffersen@haaland.no75694000Haaland Elektro Bodø AS8008BodøNordland24.11.2019
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligRamberg, Stian      sr@o-el.no45510535Ovesen Elektriske AS8012BodøNordland23.10.2019
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligRiber, Svein-Mariussveinmarius@nilsenelektroinstallasjon.no95524975Nilsen Elektro Installasjon AS8622Mo i RanaNordland19.08.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligRøli, Terjeterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Terje Røli8725UtskarpenNordland14.02.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSjøhaug, Stein Arnesa@elbodo.no93032890Elektrikern Bodø AS8088BodøNordland26.10.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSkaue, Tor Ivartor.ivar@skaue.com 76120700El-Team AS8400SortlandNordland23.06.2019
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSkjellnes, Rudi rudi.skjellnes@elektro.no99007686Elektro Mo AS8622Mo i RanaNordland29.06.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligStenkjær, Arild arild.aage@hotmail.no90193551Elektro Installasjon AS8402SortlandNordland19.01.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligStøylen, Kurt-Wiggokurt@bmelektro.no47451045BERNARD MARTINSEN ELEKTRO AS8901BrønnøysundNordland14.01.2020
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligWeisæth, Danieldaniel@elbodo.no95700067Elektrikern Bodø AS8088BodøNordland09.12.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligZobel, Frank fz@o-el.no99099030Ovesen Elektriske AS8012BodøNordland23.10.2019