Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligAanonsen, BenjaminBenjamin.Aanonsen@nedig.com99206065Nedig AS4848 ArendalAgder12.09.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBorø, Vidarvidar.boro@aselektrisk.no99203770Tratec ASElektrisk AS4626KristiansandAgder23.10.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBraadland, Lasselasse@elektro-sor.no40631033Elektro-Sør AS4515MandalAgder28.11.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBygland-Andreassen, Pålpaal.andreassen@sonnico.no93248081OneCo Elektro AS avd. Andøyfaret 4623KristiansandAgder15.08.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligEgaas, Sverresverreegaas@gmail.com90070405Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalAgder09.06.2025
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligEngel, Markome@elxp.no98282924Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandAgder13.02.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligErsdal, Steffensteffen.ersdal@afgruppen.no97020588AF Aeronmollier 4400FlekkefjordAgder26.09.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligFinsland, Arneafi@elxp.no98282944Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandAgder01.07.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligFoss, Bjørnarbjornar.foss@erv.no97714295ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder24.10.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligGrønnestad, Svein Terjestg@returkraft.no90939213Returkraft AS4618KristiansandAgder14.11.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligGundersen, Remiremi@it.no41230791Elit Elektro AS4515MandalAgder22.12.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHærås, Ole Bjørn ole.bjorn@helektro.no91356112Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandAgder04.06.2025
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHærås, Svein Otto svein.otto@helektro.no91356110Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandAgder30.01.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHamre, Frodepost@ees.no95734218Evje Elektroservice AS4735EvjeAgder04.10.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHaneberg, Ruben Tegnanderruben.haneberg@tratec.no95026811Tratec Teknikken AS4550FarsundAgder19.10.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligJensen, Kim Erikkej@felektro.no; kim_erik_89@hotmail.com 90862766Flekkefjord Elektro AS4400FlekkefjordAgder17.06.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligKristiansen, Per ErikPer.Erik.Kristiansen@nedig.com90648609Nedig AS4848 ArendalAgder12.09.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligNokevje, Jens Frodejens.frode.nokevje@nedig.com 90964345Nedig AS4848ArendalAgder08.05.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligOlsen, Kristianpost@hisoy-elektro.no 91758984Hisøy Elektro AS4817HISAgder26.10.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligOmland, Jim Vidarjim.vidar@nilskloster.no 90735762Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalAgder01.09.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligPaschek, Dominikdominik.paschek@caverion.comCaverion Norge AS4848ArendalAgder02.03.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligRøyland, Thomas Kjørmothkr@m4-elektro.no90926593M4 Elektro AS 4404FlekkefjordAgder23.04.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSilseth, JohanJohan.silseth@erv.no98879145ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder17.01.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSmeland, RickyPOST@EES.NO91519755Evje Elektroservice AS4735EvjeAgder04.10.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSvendsen, Børreborre.svendsen@tratec.no95134332Tratec Teknikken AS4550FarsundAgder19.10.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligTelhaug, Tomaspost@ees.no 90758028 Evje Elektroservice AS4735EvjeAgder04.10.2021