Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato Nivå
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligAanonsen, BenjaminBenjamin.Aanonsen@nedig.com99206065Nedig AS4848 ArendalAgder12.09.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBorø, Vidarvidar.boro@aselektrisk.no99203770Tratec ASElektrisk AS4626KristiansandAgder23.10.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBryggeså, Stig Bjørnarstig.bjornar.bryggesa@erv.no 47675944 ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder17.07.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligBygland-Andreassen, Pålpaal.andreassen@sonnico.no93248081Sønnico AS4633KristiansandAgder15.08.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligDalene, Atleatle.dalene@caverion.com91640450Caverion Norge AS4515MandalAgder28.05.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligEgaas, Sverresverreegaas@gmail.com90070405Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalAgder09.06.2025
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligEngel, Markome@elxp.no98282924Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandAgder13.02.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligErsdal, Steffensteffen.ersdal@afgruppen.no97020588AF Aeronmollier 4400FlekkefjordAgder26.09.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligFinsland, Arneafi@elxp.no98282944Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandAgder01.07.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligFoss, Bjørnarbjornar.foss@erv.no97714295ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder24.10.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligGlendrange, Joakimjogl@felektro.no41404115Flekkefjord Elektro AS4400FlekkefjordAgder05.09.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligGrønnestad, Svein Terjestg@returkraft.no90939213Returkraft AS4618KristiansandAgder14.11.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligGundersen, Remiremi@it.no41230791Elit Elektro AS4515MandalAgder22.12.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHærås, Svein Otto svein.otto@helektro.no91356110Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandAgder30.01.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHamre, Frodepost@ees.no95734218Evje Elektroservice AS4735EvjeAgder04.10.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligHaneberg, Ruben Tegnanderruben.haneberg@tratec.no95026811Tratec Teknikken AS4550FarsundAgder19.10.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligJensen, Kim Erikkej@felektro.no; kim_erik_89@hotmail.com 90862766Flekkefjord Elektro AS4400FlekkefjordAgder17.06.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligJørgensen, Atleatle.jorgensen@gtae.no45667281G. T. Automasjon & Elektroservice AS4885GrimstadAgder03.04.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligKristiansen, Per ErikPer.Erik.Kristiansen@nedig.com90648609Nedig AS4848 ArendalAgder12.09.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligNokevje, Jens Frodejens.frode.nokevje@nedig.com 90964345Nedig AS4848ArendalAgder08.05.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligOlsen, Kristianpost@hisoy-elektro.no 91758984Hisøy Elektro AS4817HISAgder26.10.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligOmland, Jim Vidarjim.vidar@nilskloster.no 90735762Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalAgder01.09.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligPaschek, Dominikdominik.paschek@caverion.comCaverion Norge AS4848ArendalAgder02.03.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligRisdal, Svein Terjeterje.risdal@sonnico.no91698222Sønnico AS4633KristiansandAgder13.03.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligRøyland, Thomas Kjørmothomas.kjormoroyland@felektro.no90926593Flekkefjord Elektro AS4400FlekkefjordAgder23.04.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSilseth, JohanJohan.silseth@erv.no98879145ERV Teknikk AS4580LyngdalAgder17.01.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSmeland, RickyPOST@EES.NO91519755Evje Elektroservice AS4735EvjeAgder04.10.2021
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSpanne, MortenMorten.Spanne@nedig.com 48260525Nedig AS4848 ArendalAgder11.09.2022
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligStebekk, Øysteinpost@stebekkelektroservice.no46942300Stebekk Elektroservice4985VegårsheiAgder19.11.2023
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligSvendsen, Børreborre.svendsen@tratec.no95134332Tratec Teknikken AS4550FarsundAgder19.10.2024
Brannforebyggende elkontroll boligTelhaug, Tomaspost@ees.no 90758028 Evje Elektroservice AS4735EvjeAgder04.10.2021