Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
TestbrukereAmundlien, Frankfrank.amundlien@selectionpartner.no91646600SelectionPartner AS4614Kristiansand SVest-Agder
TestbrukereBjerge, Nicolinenicoline.bjerge@sporveien.com92052395Sporveien AS0653OsloOslo
TestbrukereCagnol Hveem, YvonneYvonne.Cagnol.Hveem@no.experis.com97687020Experis AS, divisjon Executive0170OsloOslo
TestbrukereFafalios, Petterpf@kingbird.no95947273Kingbird AS0160OsloOslo
TestbrukereFottland, Geir fottland@iscogroup.no93009523ISCO Group AS0307OsloOslo
TestbrukereHagene, Elin M. Bjørnerud elin.hagene@jobzone.no95048991Jobzone Norge AS0404OsloOslo
TestbrukereHantveit, Trond trond@hantveit.no99269926Bergen Eiendomsselskap AS1357BekkestuaAkershus
TestbrukereHorn, Danieldaniel.horn@acando.no97559016Acando AS0160OsloOslo
TestbrukereHummelsund, Ørjanorjan@human-as.no91311991Human AS5257KokstadHordaland
TestbrukereHuseby, Tor Harald thh@syslab.org45605678SYSLAB International AS0190OsloOslo
TestbrukereKinder, Hild kinder@kinderstiff.no47825625Kinderstiff Consulting AS0158OsloOslo
TestbrukereLindgren, Rolf Marvin Bøe rolf@grendel.no40061755Grendel evidensbasert psykologi7609LevangerTrøndelag
TestbrukereLomtjernbakken, Tom Hermanntom.l@losang.no48046550Losang AS0191OSLOOslo
TestbrukereMidbøe, Karl Ågekarl.age@econova.no 98089898EcoNova AS1300SandvikaAkershus
TestbrukereNerva, Erikerik.nerva@nnl.no91784484Stiftelsen Nordnorsk Lederutvikling8012BodøNordland
TestbrukereNordgård, Benjaminbenjamin.nordgaard@gmail.com91341921Harvey Nash AS0160OsloOslo
TestbrukereNordgård, Maritamarita.nordgard@telenor.com91728310Telenor Norge AS1331Fornebu Akershus
TestbrukereNordvik, Sara Hoseth sara.nordvik@cut-e.no45201526Cut-e Norge AS0130OsloOslo
TestbrukereNorum, Terje Olai ton@pu.no90914599Personal Utvelgelse Tønsberg AS3101TønsbergVestfold
TestbrukereRunestad, Ane Turøy atr@primepeople.no45225147Prime People HR Solutions avd Stavanger AS4020StavangerRogaland
TestbrukereStiff, Benedikte stiff@kinderstiff.no92445661Kinderstiff Consulting AS0158OsloOslo
TestbrukereSvanes, Beate Ottemsvanes@iscogroup.no22068700ISCO Group AS0307OsloOslo
TestbrukereTveteraas, Lars Petterlars.tveteraas@nordcap.no46822614Nordcap AS5006BergenHordaland
TestbrukereZapffe, Benedictezapffebenedikte@gmail.com93017844Drammen Kommune3008DrammenBuskerud