Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke
TestbrukereAmundlien, Frankfrank.amundlien@selectionpartner.no91646600SelectionPartner AS4614Kristiansand SVest-Agder
TestbrukereBjørnskau, Vibekevibeke@bjornskau.no; 41904455
TestbrukereCagnol Hveem, YvonneYvonne.Cagnol.Hveem@no.experis.com97687020Experis AS, divisjon Executive0170OsloOslo
TestbrukereFafalios, Petterpf@kingbird.no95947273Kingbird AS0160OsloOslo
TestbrukereFagernes, Vebjørn vebjorn.fagernes@nnl.no90524079Stiftelsen Nordnorsk Lederutvikling8012BodøNordland
TestbrukereFottland, Geir fottland@iscogroup.no93009523ISCO Group AS0307OsloOslo
TestbrukereHagene, Elin M. Bjørnerud elin.hagene@jobzone.no95048991Jobzone Norge AS0404OsloOslo
TestbrukereHantveit, Trond trond@hantveit.no99269926Bergen Eiendomsselskap AS1357BekkestuaAkershus
TestbrukereHillesland, Margrethemargrethe.hillesland@assessio.no93035411Assessio Norge AS0274OsloOslo
TestbrukereHønsen, Lasselasse.honsen@cut-e.no95409089Cut-e Norge AS0130OsloOslo
TestbrukereHorn, Danieldaniel.horn@mercuriurval.com97559016Mercuri Urval A/S0213OsloOslo
TestbrukereHummelsund, Ørjanorjan@human-as.no91311991Human AS5257KokstadHordaland
TestbrukereHuseby, Tor Harald thh@syslab.org45605678SYSLAB International AS0190OsloOslo
TestbrukereHuth, Magnus magnus.huth@cut-e.no46132496Cut-e Norge AS0130OsloOslo
TestbrukereIversen, Oleole.iversen@assessit.no99236296Assessit AS0484OsloOslo
TestbrukereKinder, Hild kinder@kinderstiff.no47825625Kinderstiff Consulting AS0158OsloOslo
TestbrukereLarsen, Anette anette@karing.no92401478Oro Holding AS3084Holmestrand
TestbrukereLindgren, Rolf Marvin Bøe rolf@grendel.no40061755Grendel evidensbasert psykologi1930Aurskog Akershus
TestbrukereMathisen, Sveinsm@pu.no91853539Personal Utvelgelse AS3101TønsbergVestfold
TestbrukereMedbøe, Tone Torgersentonetorgersen@gmail.com; tone@vhr.no93455137Veksthuset Rekruttering AS0159OsloOslo
TestbrukereMidbøe, Karl Ågekarl.age@econova.no 98089898EcoNova AS1300SandvikaAkershus
TestbrukereMoen, Thomas Roel ThomasR.Moen@statsbygg.no92499926Statsbygg0155OsloOslo
TestbrukereMyrvang, Rudirudi.myrvang@cut-e.no 90603355Cut-e Norge AS0130OsloOslo
TestbrukereNarum, Andreas Løesandreas@narum.org99544554Abintus as1363HøvikAkershus
TestbrukereNordgård, Benjaminbenjamin.nordgaard@gmail.com91341921Harvey Nash AS0160OsloOslo
TestbrukereNordgård, Maritamarita.nordgard@telenor.com91728310Telenor Global Shared Services1331Fornebu Akershus
TestbrukereNordvik, Sara Hoseth sara.nordvik@cut-e.no45201526Cut-e Norge AS0130OsloOslo
TestbrukereNorum, Terje Olai terje.norum@pu.no90914599Personal Utvelgelse Tønsberg AS3101TønsbergVestfold
TestbrukereOdeen, Magnusmagnus.odeen@cut-e.no48200668Cut-e Norge AS0130OsloOslo
TestbrukereOlsen, Trond M.tmo@pu.no90762253Personal Utvelgelse AS3101TønsbergVestfold
TestbrukereRebbestad, Lise Hagenlise.hagen.rebbestad@manpowergroup.no97024291Manpower AS0170OsloOslo
TestbrukereRøed, Anita aro@assessit.no94168501Assessit AS0484OsloOslo
TestbrukereRunestad, Ane Turøy atr@primepeople.no45225147Prime People HR Solutions avd Stavanger AS4020StavangerRogaland
TestbrukereSeverinsen, Evyevy.severinsen@mentorpartner.no98213002Mentor Partner AS4611KristiansandVest-Agder
TestbrukereSkjold-Larsen, Kristinksl@ambire.no90969051Ambire AS3120NøtterøyVestfold
TestbrukereSørlie, Jon Even jes@pu.no97160844Personal Utvelgelse Oslo AS0161OsloOslo
TestbrukereStiff, Benedikte stiff@kinderstiff.no92445661Kinderstiff Consulting AS0158OsloOslo
TestbrukereSvanes, Beate Ottemsvanes@iscogroup.no22068700ISCO Group AS0307OsloOslo
TestbrukereTveteraas, Lars Petterlars.tveteraas@nordcap.no46822614Nordcap AS5006BergenHordaland
TestbrukereWaagø, Bjørnbw@pu.no90096668Personal Utvelgelse AS3101TønsbergVestfold