Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBjørkheim, Areare@bjorkheimeiendom.com91858552Takstforum Telemark AS3735SkienVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBjørndalen, Arne Tangentaksten@online.no91667998Bjørndalen Boligtakst3260LarvikVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGrelland, Espenpost@grellandtakst.no 99018917Grelland Takst AS3070Sande i VestfoldVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGunnerud, Geir geigunn@online.no91726489G Takst AS3105TønsbergVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringIversen, Atle Emilatlei@outlook.com98224010Morilden AS3070Sande i VestfoldVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJohansen, Thorpost@byggmester-tj.no91323786Byggmester og Takstingeniør Thor Johansen AS3292StavernVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJohansen, Torbjørntorbjorn@tjbyggtakst.no46950376/90572000Torbjørn Johansen Bygg & Takseringstjenester AS3290StavernVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJohnsen, Einar jontakst@broadpark.no99733551Johnsen Taksering AS5353StraumeVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRøed, Gorm Kristiangorm@tryggtakst.no47809060Trygg Takst AS3252LarvikVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRønning, Tore tore@boligtakstvestfold.no90697664Boligtakst Vestfold AS3124TønsbergVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRossavik, Jan-Erik jan-erik@byggvurdering.no93009950VESTFOLD TAKST OG BYGGVURDERING Jan Erik Rossavik3140NøtterøyVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStokke, Øyvind os@oyvindstokke.no91615060Siv Ing Øyvind Stokke AS3105TønsbergVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStrøm, Mortenmorten@mstrom.no41220076Sivilingeniør Morten Strøm3187HortenVestfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringTeisbekk, Sturla sturla@tonsberg-taksering.no45210728Tønsberg Taksering AS3170SemVestfold