Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringEngesæter, Per Ludvigper.ludvig@abtakst.no; per.ludvig@online.no96226200AB Takst - Aktiv Boligtaksering AS/Bergstaden Takst AS7038/7374Trondheim/RørosSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringEsphaug, Endre ee@gaulatakst.no91641654Gaula Takst AS7236HovinSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFeragen, Ole Andersole.feragen@roros.net90913319Ole A. Feragen Bygg & Takst AS7374RørosSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFeragen, Ole Erikpost@rorostakst.no98851165Røros Takst AS7374RørosSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFordal, Leifleif.fordal@ilfas.no91510808Ingeniør Leif Fordal AS7239HitraSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFyksen, Ole of@nidarostakst.no95702104Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGarberg, Leivleiv@orklatakst.no92094107Orkla Takst AS7300OrkangerSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHansen, Rune rune.hansen@boligtakst.org90851616Boligtakst Midt Norge AS7048TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHeggvoll, Stig stig.heggvoll@obron.no90599640Obron Nordvest AS avd Trondheim7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHelland, Bård bardhel@online.no46864639Bygg og Takst AS7228KvålSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHelland, Jardar91358283@online.no91358283Byggmester J. Helland AS7288SoknedalSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHergren, Rogerrh@nidarostakst.no95135375Nidaros Takst AS7053RanheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJohnsen, Stein Eirikstjohnse@online.no90132534Ing. S. E. Johnsen AS7374RørosSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKonstad, Janjan@takstmannen.net91832958Takstmannen Jan Konstad7041TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringLamøy, Knut Ivarpost@takstskadeogbygg.no92699997TSB Takst Skade & Bygg AS7088HeimdalSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMellingsæter, Niclaes Sjøhagen nsm@nidarostakst.no47246365Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringOlden, Otto N.otolden@online.no99365200AB Takst - Aktiv Boligtaksering AS 7038TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringØyløkken, Kristian koe@nidarostakst.no95970812Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSelnes, Stig Magnetakststig@gmail.com40381062Takst-Stig Trondheim7030TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStene, Stein Rogersrs@nidarostakst.no92855155Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringVigdal, Jan-Frode jfv@nidarostakst.no90643204Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag