Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringDragsten, Just Roar just@takst-forum.no40004459Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringEngesæter, Per Ludvigper.ludvig@abtakst.no; per.ludvig@online.no96226200AB Takst - Aktiv Boligtaksering AS/Bergstaden Takst AS7038/7374Trondheim/RørosSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringEsphaug, Endre ee@gaulatakst.no91641654Gaula Takst AS7236HovinSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFeragen, Ole Andersole.feragen@roros.net90913319Ole A. Feragen Bygg & Takst AS7374RørosSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFeragen, Ole Erikpost@rorostakst.no98851165Røros Takst AS7374RørosSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFlaathe, Håkonhakon@takst-forum.no40004454Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFolstad, Rolf Ivarrif@takstbk.no91575910Takst & Byggkontroll AS7228KvålSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFordal, Leifleif.fordal@ilfas.no91510808Ingeniør Leif Fordal AS7239HitraSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFyksen, Ole of@nidarostakst.no95702104Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGangaas, Asbjørn Olavasbjorn@takst-forum.no92094103Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGarberg, Leivleiv@orklatakst.no92094107Orkla Takst AS7300OrkangerSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGran, Terjeterje@terje-gran.no92638280Terje Gran AS7045TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGrøsseth, Frodefrode@takst-forum.no40004446Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGustad, Per Arne gustadperarne@gmail.com92211222Holmen Takst AS7260SistrandaSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHansen, Rune rune.hansen@boligtakst.org90851616Boligtakst Midt Norge AS7048TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHeggvoll, Stig stig.heggvoll@obron.no90599640Obron Nordvest AS avd Trondheim7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHelland, Bård bardhel@online.no46864639Bygg og Takst AS7228KvålSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHelland, Jardar91358283@online.no91358283Byggmester J. Helland AS7288SoknedalSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHergren, Rogerrh@nidarostakst.no95135375Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHjelmseth, Stålestale@takst-forum.no40004462Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJohnsen, Stein Eirikstjohnse@online.no90132534Ing. S. E. Johnsen AS7374RørosSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKjellås, Jarlejarle.kjellas@takst-forum.no40004456Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKlungerbo, Christer Fjeldberg Christer@takst-forum.no92465652Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKonstad, Janjan@takstmannen.net91832958Takstmannen Jan Konstad7041TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKorshavn, Toretore@takst-forum.no40004441Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKvistad, Endreendre@midtnorgetakst.no91518918Byggmester Endre Kvistad/MidtNorge Takst7041TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringLamøy, Knut Ivarpost@takstskadeogbygg.no92699997TSB Takst Skade & Bygg AS7088HeimdalSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMåren, Atlepost@amaaren.no90184097Takst og Byggmester Atle Måren7340OppdalSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMellingsæter, Niclaes Sjøhagen nsm@nidarostakst.no47246365Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringNormannseth, Runerune@takst-forum.no47380371Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringOlden, Otto N.otolden@online.no99365200AB Takst - Aktiv Boligtaksering AS 7038TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringØyløkken, Kristian koe@nidarostakst.no95970812Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRæder, Jan Arve jan@takst-forum.no40004461Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRian, Rogerroger.rian@takst-forum.no40004457Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSandhaugen, Terjeterje@takst-forum.no40004451Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSandslett, Trondtrond@takst-forum.no40455776Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSelnes, Stig Magnetakststig@gmail.com40381062Takst-Stig Trondheim7030TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSivertsen, Espenespen@takst-forum.no99244251Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSivertsen, SigurdSigurd.Sivertsen@takst-forum.no40004445Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSørlien, Roarroar@takst-forum.no99023902Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStene, Stein Rogersrs@nidarostakst.no92855155Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStiauren, Geirgeir.stiauren@takst-forum.no40004458Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStokke, Rogerroger.stokke@takst-forum.no91848248Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringTørø, Csabacsaba.toro@takst-forum.no40004450Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringUv, Tor Gunnartor@takst-forum.no93429338Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringVigdal, Jan-Frode jfv@nidarostakst.no90643204Nidaros Takst AS7011TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringWelde, Helene Drøyvold helene@takst-forum.no91331964Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag