Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringÅrsandøy, Knut Terje Knut@takstforum.com90071559Takstforum Midt Norge AS7800NamsosNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBremseth, Rogerroger@eln.as41566404ELN Montering AS7502StjørdalNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGranhus, Inge ErikInge@takst-forum.no91834863Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGullichsen, Ole ole@ingog.no91878530Ing. Ole Gullichsen7580SelbuNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringIversen, Stian Hallan stian@promidt.no47374562Promidt AS7604LevangerNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJohnson, Lasse lasse.johnson@ibbl.no95130756Innherred Boligbyggelag7650VerdalNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKringen, Nilsnils.kringen@takst-forum.no91337318Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKvalø, Helgehelge@takstforum.com90922714Takstforum Midt Norge AS7800NamsosNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKvaløsæter, Frode frode.kvalosater@takst-forum.no92208459Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKvaløsæter, Sverresverre@takst-forum.no40004460Takst-Forum Nord Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringPedersen, Stein stein@takstforum.com90184078Takstforum Midt-Norge AS7801NamsosNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRygg, Inge abctakst@gmail.com41042541ABC-Takst AS7711SteinkjerNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSagmo, Stein Gisle stein.gisle@takstforum.com40419133Takstforum Midt-Norge AS7800NamsosNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSemb, Åge Christian Holtermannaage@eln.as97074282Norconsult AS7604LevangerNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSkrove, Tortor@promidt.no90019192Promidt AS7604LevangerNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStakset, Roald roald.stakset@norconsult.com47700029Norconsult AS7800NamsosNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringTetlie, Eirikeirik@takst-forum.no90123569Takst-Forum Trøndelag AS7037TrondheimNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringTroset, Kjetil kjetil.troset@norconsult.com90988321Norconsult AS7713SteinkjerNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringWangberg, Odd Egilwangberg@wbi.no93028485Odd Egil Wangberg7507StjørdalNord-Trøndelag
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringWoll, Rita Synnøve Åsenhus rita.woll@norconsult.com90111918Norconsult AS 7600LevangerNord-Trøndelag