Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringAaslund, Geir Conradpost@byco.no98833365BYCO AS1400Ski Akershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringArkøy, Atleatle@takstselskapet.no92049738Takstmann Atle Arkøy AS1362HosleAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringÅsen, Bjørnbjorn@baasen.no91559850Bjørn Åsen AS2560AlvdalAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBendiksen, Trond troben@online.no93011113TB Consulting Trond Bendiksen1467SnarøyaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBentestuen, Tron tb@norges-takst.no92231686Norges Takst AS1470LørenskogAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBiørnstad, Hans Petterhpb@takstsenteret.no91113288Takstmann Hans Petter Biørnstad1319BekkestuaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBjerke, Dag Henningdhb@fbk.as97515060FBK Dag Henning Bjerke2076DalAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFevang, Tore Jan tjf@norges-takst.no91635490Norges Takst AS1470LørenskogAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHem, Magnusmagnus@folloboligtakst.no91602893Follo Boligtakst AS1540VestbyAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKleven, Kristoffer Skau kristoffer@kleventakst.no91182379Kleven Takst AS1369StabekkAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringLindstad, Hans Petter hans.petter.lindstad@gmail.com90858511HLC AS2053JessheimAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringOlsen, Tom Gunnartom@bntakst.no92034476Bolig og næringstakst AS1415OppegårdAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStokker, Trulstruls@stokker.no90149880Tømrermester Truls Stokker1394NesbruAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringVangen, Hans Kristian hans.kr@vangen.no90828055Murmester Hans Kr. Vangen2080EidsvollAkershus