Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringAaslund, Geir Conradpost@byco.no98833365BYCO AS1400Ski Akershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringAndersen, Rogerroger.andersen@taksteksperten.no40068400Taksteksperten AS2000LillestrømAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringArkøy, Atleatle@takstselskapet.no92049738Takstmann Atle Arkøy AS1362HosleAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBals, Haraldharald@bals.no95288968Tømrermester Harald Bals AS1396BillingstadAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBendiksen, Trond troben@online.no93011113TB Consulting1367SnarøyaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBentestuen, Tron tb@norges-takst.no92231686Norges Takst AS1470LørenskogAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBiørnstad, Hans Petterhpb@takstsenteret.no91113288Takstmann Hans Petter Biørnstad1319BekkestuaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBjerke, Dag Henningdhb@fbk.as97515060FBK Dag Henning Bjerke2076DalAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBraaten, Thomasthom-bra@online.no47240475Braaten Takst & Eiendom1407VinterbroAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBrath, Jørnbrath@nsn.no99639739Brath Eiendom1929AuliAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBrovoll, Steinar steinar@atakstfirma.no91736555Asker Takstfirma AS1385AskerAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFevang, Tore Jan tjf@norges-takst.no91635490Norges Takst AS1470LørenskogAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGrønning, Frodefg@norges-takst.no97149565Norges Takst AS1473LørenskogAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGulbrandsen, Kennethkgul77@live.no91307281Takstmann og Murmester Kenneth Gulbrandsen2080EidsvollAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHalden, Steinpost@aktbygg.no90083740Akt Byggvurdering AS1366LysakerAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHaugan, Thomas A.tahaugan@online.no97083083Ingeniør og Takstmann Thomas A. Haugan AS1440DrøbakAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHeiberg, Christenchhg@online.no93019684Christen Heiberg Taksering1341SlependenAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHem, Magnusmagnus@folloboligtakst.no91602893Follo Boligtakst AS1540VestbyAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJahr, Kjetilkjetil.jahr@gmail.com92053641Romerike Takst, Kjetil Jahr1925BlakerAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJonson, Erik erik@jonson.as47382950Ingeniør Erik Jonson1397NesøyaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKjuus, Christian Wåsjø ckj@kjuustakstogeiendom.no92242266Kjuus Eiendom AS1405LanghusAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKleven, Kristoffer Skau kristoffer@kleventakst.no91182379Kleven Takst AS1369StabekkAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringLindstad, Hans Petter hans.petter.lindstad@gmail.com90858511HLC AS2053JessheimAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMårdalen, Gunnar gunnar@maardalen.no46916636Boligtaksering Oslo & Akershus AS2040KløftaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringNormann, Christian Normanneiendom@hotmail.com95242349Normann Eiendom AS1454FagerstrandAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringNygård, Heikiheikiny@online.no90143848Takstmannen AS1448DrøbakAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringOlsen, Tom Gunnartom@bntakst.no92034476Bolig og næringstakst AS1415OppegårdAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringPoulsen, Harald hphp1963@gmail.com90114566Takstmann Harald Poulsen1394NesbruAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRellsve, Truls rbtakst@as.online.no90652335Takstmann og muremester Truls Rellsve AS1407VinterbroAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRølles, Steinstein@ksreiendom.no90144454KSR Eidendom AS1349RykkinnAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRørby, Torsteinpost@soontakst.no91886381Soon Takst AS1555SonAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSolnørdal, Torbjørn torbjorn@huskonsulenten.no41470155Huskonsulenten AS 1383AskerAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStokker, Trulstruls@stokker.no90149880Tømrermester Truls Stokker1394NesbruAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringTariq, Rana Noman ranataksering@gmail.com91628823Rana Taksering AS1415OppegårdAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringVangen, Hans Kristian hans.kr@vangen.no90828055Murmester Hans Kr. Vangen2080EidsvollAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringWilhelmsen, Trond-Robert rw@takstost.no92035224Takst Øst AS2008FjerdingbyAkershus