Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringAaslund, Geir Conradpost@byco.no98833365BYCO AS1400Ski Akershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringAndersen, Rogerroger.andersen@taksteksperten.no40068400Taksteksperten AS2000LillestrømAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringArkøy, Atleatle@takstselskapet.no92049738Takstmann Atle Arkøy AS1362HosleAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringÅsen, Bjørnbjorn@baasen.no91559850Bjørn Åsen AS2560AlvdalAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBals, Haraldharald@bals.no95288968Tømrermester Harald Bals AS1396BillingstadAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBendiksen, Trond troben@online.no93011113TB Consulting Trond Bendiksen1467SnarøyaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBentestuen, Tron tb@norges-takst.no92231686Norges Takst AS1470LørenskogAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBiørnstad, Hans Petterhpb@takstsenteret.no91113288Takstmann Hans Petter Biørnstad1319BekkestuaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringBrovoll, Steinar steinar@atakstfirma.no91736555Asker Takstfirma AS1385AskerAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringDahl, Christiancd@takstsenteret.no90126780Takstsenteret AS1319BekkestuaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringFevang, Tore Jan tjf@norges-takst.no91635490Norges Takst AS1470LørenskogAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGrønning, Frodefg@norges-takst.no97149565Norges Takst AS1473LørenskogAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringGulbrandsen, Kennethkgul77@live.no91307281Takstmann og Murmester Kenneth Gulbrandsen2080EidsvollAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHaugan, Thomas A.tahaugan@online.no97083083Ingeniør og Takstmann Thomas A. Haugan AS1440DrøbakAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHeiberg, Christenchhg@online.no93019684Christen Heiberg Taksering1341SlependenAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHem, Magnusmagnus@folloboligtakst.no91602893Follo Boligtakst AS1540VestbyAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringJonson, Erik erik@jonson.as47382950Ingeniør Erik Jonson1397Nesøyaakershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKjuus, Christian Wåsjø ckj@kjuustakstogeiendom.no92242266Kjuus Eiendom AS1405LanghusAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKleven, Kristoffer Skau kristoffer@kleventakst.no91182379Kleven Takst AS1369StabekkAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringLindstad, Hans Petter hans.petter.lindstad@gmail.com90858511HLC AS2053JessheimAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMosveen, Dagfinnd.mosveen@ekmo.no90867987Takstmann Mosveen AS1395HvalstadAkershus20.11.2019
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringNormann, Christian Normanneiendom@hotmail.com95242349Normann Eiendom AS1454FagerstrandAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringOlsen, Tom Gunnartom@bntakst.no92034476Bolig og næringstakst AS1415OppegårdAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringRølles, Steinstein@ksreiendom.no90144454KSR Eidendom AS1400SkiAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSolnørdal, Torbjørn torbjorn@huskonsulenten.no41470155Huskonsulenten AS 1383AskerAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStokke, Øyvind os@oyvindstokke.no91615060Siv Ing Øyvind Stokke AS3105SandvikaAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStokker, Trulstruls@stokker.no90149880Tømrermester Truls Stokker1394NesbruAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringTariq, Rana Noman ranataksering@gmail.com91628823Rana Taksering AS1415OppegårdAkershus
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringVangen, Hans Kristian hans.kr@vangen.no90828055Murmester Hans Kr. Vangen2080EidsvollAkershus