Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringDegnes, Pål-Henningpal@paldegnes.no69973093Pål Henning Degnes1727SarpsborgØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringEilertsen, Rolf Are rolf@takstfag.com91614878TAKSTFAG AS 1789Berg i ØstfoldØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringEliassen, Jonnyjonny@takstco.no90656342Takstco AS1605FredrikstadØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHelle, Per Øivindtakst-huset@halden.net45204100Taksthuset Øst1782HaldenØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKjeserud, Per-Christianper@kjeserudboligtakst.no91354951Kjeserud Boligtakst1807AskimØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringLier Jamissen, Gretegrete.lier.jamissen@multiconsult.no90854571Multiconsult Norge AS1701SarpsborgØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMoen, Are Johanare@moentakst.no41558912Moen Takst1820SpydebergØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMoen, Ole Øyvind ole.oyvind.moen@multiconsult.no90122226Multiconsult Norge AS1701SarpsborgØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringNorsted, Clausing@norsted.no90172410Ing. Norsted AS1778HaldenØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringPedersen, Erikerik@norskboligtakst.no97657931Norsk Boligtakst AS1592Våler i ØstfoldØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSande, André post@altitakst.no93026822Alt i Takst AS1684VesterøyØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStordahl, Bernt bernt.stordahl@multiconsult.no41217315Multiconsult Norge AS1701SarpsborgØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringWestby, Terjetakst@terjewestby.no90151718Takstingeniør Terje Westby as 1706SarpsborgØstfold