Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringDahle, Sverresverre.dahle@lyse.net 92499901Rogaland FDV Byggmester Sverre Dahle4317SandnesØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringDegnes, Pål-Henningpal@paldegnes.no69973093Pål Henning Degnes1727SarpsborgØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringEilertsen, Rolf Are rolf@takstfag.com91614878TAKSTFAG AS 1789Berg i ØstfoldØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringHelland, Jardar91358283@online.no91358283Byggmester J. Helland AS7288SoknedalØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringKirkerud, Rune post@icontakst.no40416350Icon Takst AS2340LøtenØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringLien, Torgeirtorgelie@online.no92833330Torgeir Lien0170OsloØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMikalsen, Dag Ottar dagottar@verdi-eiendomstakst.no48305020Verdi Eiendomstakst AS8617DalsgrendaØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringMoen, Are Johanare@moentakst.no41558912Moen Takst1820SpydebergØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringSalveson, Trondtrond@salvesontakst.no91324700Takstmann Trond Salveson AS4634KristiansandØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringStokker, Trulstruls@stokker.no90149880Tømrermester Truls Stokker1394NesbruØstfold
Takstmenn for boligsalgsrapporteringVogt, Thomasthomas@takstogmiljo.no90524720Takst og Miljø AS0202OsloØstfold