Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-498267985Bryne Elektriske AS4344BryneRogaland11.04.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Aadne Jenssenadne.jenssen@haneseth.no94168319Haneseth Kirkenes AS9900KirkenesFinnmark07.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Alfredsen, Lars Eriklea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikØstfold Syd11.09.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Anders Sørlieanders@mcarlsen.no95097724M. Carlsen & Sønn AS2760BrandbuOppland, Buskerud, Akershus og Oslo13.12.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Arne Finslandafi@elxp.no38107000Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandVest Agder og Aust Agder14.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Aronsen, Tor Ivar installasjon@gmail.com90587788Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms03.04.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Arve Severinsenel-partn@online.no95702100ELEKTRO Partner Skien AS3712SkienTelemark11.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bernard Martinsenbernard.martinsen@bmelektro.no90836063Bernard Martinsen Elektro AS8900BrønnøysundNordland16.12.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bjørn Olav Dahlbjorn@berg-wigum.no92269179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag06.11.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Christer Løken/Anders Pettersenchrister@lysglimtelektro.no47518133Lysglimt Elektro AS1405LanghusAkershus06.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Christian Rosenvinge/ Svein Kristiansenchristian@slevikelektriske.no/ svein.kristiansen@slevikelektriske.no96227335Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikØstfold 01.10.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dagfinn Eriksendagfinn.eriksen@elcom-as.no95108071Elcom AS7900RørvikTrøndelag06.11.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dyrhovd, Kjell Antonkjell@dyrhovd.no32147878Dyrhovd Elektro AS3535Krøderen06.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dyrud, Morten Olavmorten@dyrud.no35058084Dyrud Elektro AS3835SeljordTelemark16.03.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Edvardsen, Tom Robintre@treallservice.no45008282TRE Allservice AS9019TromsøTroms16.04.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Erik Bakken/ Ståle Askerik@askelektro.no32755087/92403038Olaf Helge Ask AS3300HokksundBuskerud26.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Erlend Vingelenerlend@soknaelektro.no95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag13.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Erling Masdalerling.masdal@tussa.no48003024Tussa Installasjon AS6150Ørsta Møre og Romsdal18.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Espen Sandbergespen.sandberg@bravida.no24048000/90561170Bravida Norge AS, avd. OSLO0596OsloOslo07.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Eyvind Kjensliek@sonnico.no95858329Sønnico AS Region Øst Hedmark, Oppland, Akershus, Oslo, Østfold, Vestfold, Buskerud, Telemark0598OsloLandsdekkende27.08.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Fidje, Ivarivar@it.no90789165Elit Elektro AS4515MandalVest-Agder26.10.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Flataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaLandsdekkende01.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Funderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikHordaland08.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Geir Espedalge@relatek.no92277102Relatek Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland30.01.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Geir Håvard Urland / Ove Amdalgeirhavard@e-nor.no92012008E-NOR Installasjon AS7714Steinkjer Trøndelag13.05.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Geir Nisjageir.nisja@ora-elektro.no71691881Øra Elektro AS6600SunndalsøraMøre & Romsdal (Sunndal, Nesset, Tingvoll) Trøndelag (Oppdal)06.02.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Granberg, Jan Egiljanegil@gnas.no91640089Elektroinstallatør Granberg og Nordengen AS2743HarestuaOppland18.11.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hage, Arnt Ivararnt.ivar.hage@pk-service.as90616902PK Service AS7044TrondheimTrøndelag09.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hallgeir Hynnehallgeir.hynne@caverion.com90571683Caverion Norge AS7600LevangerTrøndelag24.10.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hans Martin Kaaenelektro@kaaen.no97470880Kaaen Rakkestad Elektro AS1894RakkestadRakkestad23-01-2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Helge Hovdejordhelge@elektrotech.no35023770Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalTelemark22.02.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hellebust, Stian stian@sognelektro.no 48997853Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalSogn og Fjordane20.01.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold, Buskerud, Oslo04.08.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ingvar Risaingvar@elektrofag.no93205610Elektrofag Jæren4362VigrestadRogaland04.05.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jan Roger Birkelund/ Roy Olsen jan@jbelektro.no; roy@jbelektro.no 93834000JB Elektro AS9018Tromsø Troms og Nord-Troms24.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jarle Gjerdejarle.gjerde@caverion.com 91338484 Caverion Norge AS avd Ålesund6022ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal22.02.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jarle JohnsenJarle.Johnsen@bkk.noBKK Produksjon AS5985MatredalHordaland24.06.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jarle M Myrvågnesjarle.myrvaagnes@west-elektro.no95167545West Elektro AS6517Kristiansund NMøre og Romsdal, Trøndelag, pluss offshore oppdrag29.09.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Johannes Josvangerjohannes@josvanger.no48083701Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloSogn & Fjordane13.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4John Otto Olsenjohn@ohansen.no92492135O. Hansens Eft. AS1776HaldenØstfold07.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jon Borge Bryhn/ John Larsen jon@nee.as; jl@nee.as90141556Norsk El-entreprenør AS0680OsloOslo24.04.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jonny Bakken / Anita Sletvoldanita.sletvold@caverion.com91707805Caverion Norge AS, SØR-TRØNDELAG7300OrkangerTrøndelag og Nordmøre09.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jørn Beldring/ Kjell Evensenjorn@drobak-elektriske.no 64931164 / 90991997Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakAkershus17.11.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Katrine Dåe / Eilev Strandoskatrine@hafs-elektro.no; eilev.@hafs-elektro.no95199971 / 90828605Hafs Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeSogn & Fjordane20.02.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kenneth Tanemkenneth@el-team.no 93039902Elteam AS7048TrondheimTrøndelag19.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kjell Bekkevold/ Øivind Kjærpost@altinstallasjon.no33061020/97054700Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold og Drammen19.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kjetil Mikelborg/ Bjørn Berghbjorn.bergh@laugstol.no95982163 Laugstol AS, avd. Telemark3901PorsgrunnTelemark, Buskerud, vestfold, Akershus15.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knudssøn, Jarlejarlek@el-effekt.no23246300El-Effekt AS0663OsloOslo25.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knut Egil Hexebergknut@sorum-elektriske.no97716970Sørum Elektriske AS1921SørumsandAkershus02.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knut Magne Daleknut.molvik@bravida.no45422086Damsgårdsveien 1315160LaksevågHordaland31.08.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kolbjørn Hæråskolbjorn@helektro.no91356110Hærås elektro AS4646FinslandVest-Agder01.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kråkenes, Robinrobin@jacel.as41504164Jacel AS6770NordfjordeidSogn og Fjordane16.04.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lars Erik Solberglarserik@solbergelservice.no97767733Solberg El-Servie AS6859SlindeSogn og Fjordane03.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lars Jørgen Urenars.uren@totalelektro.no981281373Total Elektro AS6390VestnesMøre og Romsdal01.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lars Nyhuslin@midtelektro.no92243488Midt Elektro AS7290StørenMidtre Gauldal og Holtålen kommune01-02-2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lars Riselars@riseelektro.no96514088 Rise Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag05.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Laupsa, Tormodtormod@kvamelektro.no91305931Kvam Elektro AS5604ØysteseHordaland20.05.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Leif-Idar Frislidlifrislid@gmail.com41273818AS Trikker'n3239SandefjordVestfold06.04.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Magne Halsetmagne.halset@boifot.no41619536Bøifot Elektro AS6517KristiansundMøre og Romsdal07.01.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Marius Waagaardmw@brhelgesen.no95058560Brødrene Helgesens Eftf AS3501HønefossHole, Jevnaker, Ringerike, Modum, Krødsherad14.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Martin Trolsrudmartin@sigdalelektro.no95888096Sigdal Elektro AS3340ÅmotØstlandet11.09.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Morten F. Haugmorten@lysteknikk.no23242900Lysteknikk Elektroentreprenør AS0694OsloOslo28.01.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Morten Gagnat/ Odd Harry Sirapost@tingvollelektro.no 91110329Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal10.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Morten Østlimorten@overbygd-elektro.no97050003 Øverbygd Elektro AS9334ØverbygdNord-Norge12.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Myren, Geir Mortengm@tr-el.no90807003Trøndelag Elektro AS7500StjørdalTrøndelag25.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Øivind Kjærpost@altinstallasjon.no97054700Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold19.03.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ola Aualeoa@oelektro.no90920415Ottadalen Elektro AS2680VågåBuskerud24.08.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ole Kristian Edvardsenole.kristian@elektrikern-ringsaker.no94986040Elektriker`n Ringsaker AS2390MoelvHedmark, Oppland, Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud,Trøndelag03.06.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ole Thunesole@elektrikertjenesten.no 45830309Elektrikertjenesten Sarpsborg Fredrikstad AS1618FredrikstadØstfold13.02.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ole Tosten Tjernstad/Øyvind Jørstadoyvind@ikess.no40406862IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo13.09.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Øyvind Baltzersen/ Roar Løkenob@evr-norge.no92405829EVR Norge AS1523MossLandsdekkende og Svabard04.09.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Pedersen, Vidarvidar.pedersen@caverion.com99524491CAVERION NORGE AS Harstad9411HarstadTroms22.02.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Per Hammersbøenper.hammersboen@elektro1224.no97047970Elektro 12:24 AS3580GeiloBuskerud13-02-2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Pettersen, Rolfrp@erv.no98879145Erv Teknikk Lyngdal AS4580LyngdalVest-Agder og Aust-Agder11.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Reidar Steingildrarstein@ystanes.no95979957Installatør Johs O. Ystanes AS5780KinsarvikHordaland ; Eidfjord, Granvin, Ulvik, Ullensvang og Odda10.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Richard Kjelbotnrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7800NamsosTrøndelag04.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roar Bergeroar.berge@nedig.com40249680Nedig AS4848ArendalAust-Agder22.09.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roger Marton Vikumroger@sunnfjordelektro.no90619982Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeSogn og Fjordane20-11-2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roger Otterstadro@elsjekk-as.no95936042Elsjekk AS0611OsloLandsdekkende11.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rohan Gnanarajarohan@saetren.no+4757853625Sætren Installasjon AS6700MåløySogn og Fjordane28.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roy Aasenroy@aaele.no40056455AA Elektro Installasjon AS1400SkiAkershus11-12-23
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rune Skulbrurune@sea-land.no46510898Sealand Inspection & Services AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag24.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Stig Arne Almlistig@semi.no 90197000Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerInnherred08.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Sven Daniel Slettens.d.s@nte.no41643940 NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag03.03.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Bø Brettvik / Magnus Thunestvedtterje@thunestvedt.no / magnus@thunestvedt.no 99207017Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenHordaland31.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Forrenterje@belsvikelektro.no46918381Belsvik Elektro7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag12.11.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Røliterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Terje Røli8725UtskarpenNordland26.02.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thomas Nerlandthomas.nerland@elmo.noElmo Teknikk AS6422MoldeMøre og Romsdal04.03.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thor Berglithor@smartelektro.no98281440Smart Elektro AS1086OsloOslo04.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thor Håkon Strandthor.strand@bravida.no70135300Bravida Norge AS, avd. Ålesund6022ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal22.02.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tor Magne Johannessentor.magne.johannessen@westcon.no 90178594Westcon Power And Automation AS5582ØlensvågHaugalandet (Rogaland og Hordaland). Primært innen skip og offshore11.04.2024
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tor-Atle Gjerdetor-atle.gjerde@caverion.com91834349Caverion Norge AS, Oslo0666OsloOslo
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tore Midttveittore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsHordaland22.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Torgeir Sagents@gelektro.no91834562Gardermoen Elektro AS2050JessheimØstlandet25.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Torsvik, Bernthbt@kongshavn.no93044731Kongshavn Automasjon AS5179GodvikHordaland 01.10.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Trond Randebergpost@rogalandelektro.no51855000Rogaland Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland29-08-2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Westberg, Mortenmorten@elpunkt.no91512904Elpunkt AS4635KristiansandVest-Agder23.09.2020