Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-498267985Bryne Elektriske AS4344BryneRogaland11.04.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Alfredsen, Lars Eriklea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikØstfold Syd11.09.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Anders Sørlieanders@mcarlsen.no95097724M. Carlsen & Sønn AS2760BrandbuOppland, Buskerud, Akershus og Oslo13.12.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Arne Finslandafi@elxp.no38107000Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandVest Agder og Aust Agder14.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bernard Martinsenbernard.martinsen@bmelektro.no90836063Bernard Martinsen Elektro AS8900BrønnøysundNordland16.12.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Bjørn Olav Dahlbjorn@berg-wigum.no92269179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag06.11.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Christian Rosenvinge/ Svein Kristiansenchristian@slevikelektriske.no/ svein.kristiansen@slevikelektriske.no96227335Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikØstfold 01.10.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dagfinn Eriksendagfinn.eriksen@elcom-as.no95108071Elcom AS7900RørvikTrøndelag06.11.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Dyrud, Morten Olavmorten@dyrud.no35058084Dyrud Elektro AS3835SeljordTelemark16.03.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Engebakken, Jan Kårejke@elsjekknorge.no 91533050Elsjekk Norge AS0981OsloLandsdekkende03.02.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Erik Bakken/ Ståle Askerik@askelektro.no32755087/92403038Olaf Helge Ask AS3300HokksundBuskerud26.02.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Espen Sandbergespen.sandberg@bravida.no24048000/90561170Bravida Norge AS, avd. OSLO0596OsloØstlandet07.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Eyvind Kjensliek@sonnico.no95858329Sønnico AS Region Øst Hedmark, Oppland, Akershus, Oslo, Østfold, Vestfold, Buskerud, Telemark0598OsloLandsdekkende27.08.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Fallet, Petterpetter.fallet@ekomas.no47633515Ekom AS2020SkedsmokorsetAkershus05.04.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Fidje, Ivarivar@it.no90789165Elit Elektro AS4515MandalVest-Agder26.10.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Flataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaLandsdekkende01.04.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Funderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikHordaland08.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Geir Håvard Urland / Ove Amdalgeirhavard@e-nor.no92012008E-NOR Installasjon AS7714Steinkjer Trøndelag13.05.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Geir Nisjageir.nisja@ora-elektro.no71691881Øra Elektro AS6600SunndalsøraMøre & Romsdal (Sunndal, Nesset, Tingvoll) Trøndelag (Oppdal)06.02.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Granberg, Jan Egiljanegil@gnas.no91640089Elektroinstallatør Granberg og Nordengen AS2743HarestuaOppland18.11.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Gunnar Asbjørn Tøndelgunnar@sea-land.no98215236Sealand Inspection & Services AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag24.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hallgeir Hynnehallgeir.hynne@caverion.com90571683Caverion Norge AS7600LevangerTrøndelag24.10.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Helge Hovdejordhelge@elektrotech.no35023770Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalTelemark22.02.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hellebust, Stian stian@sognelektro.no 48997853Sogn Elektro AS6856SogndalSogn og Fjordane20.01.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Hermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold, Buskerud, Oslo04.08.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ingvar Risaingvar@elektrofag.no93205610Elektrofag Jæren4362VigrestadRogaland04.05.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jan Roger Birkelund/ Roy Olsen jan@jbelektro.no; roy@jbelektro.no 93834000JB Elektro AS9018Tromsø Troms og Nord-Troms24.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jarle Gjerdejarle.gjerde@caverion.com 91338484 Caverion Norge AS avd Ålesund6022ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal22.02.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jarle M Myrvågnesjarle.myrvaagnes@west-elektro.no95167545West Elektro AS6517Kristiansund NMøre og Romsdal, Trøndelag, pluss offshore oppdrag29.09.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Johannes Josvangerjohannes@josvanger.no48083701Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloSogn & Fjordane13.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4John Otto Olsenjohn@ohansen.no92492135O. Hansens Eft. AS1776HaldenØstfold07.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jon Borge Bryhn/ John Larsen jon@nee.as; jl@nee.as90141556Norsk El-entreprenør AS0680OsloOslo og Akershus24.04.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jonny Bakken / Anita Sletvoldanita.sletvold@caverion.com91707805Caverion Norge AS, SØR-TRØNDELAG7300OrkangerTrøndelag og Nordmøre09.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Jørn Beldring/ Kjell Evensenjorn@drobak-elektriske.no 64931164 / 90991997Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakAkershus17.11.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Karl-Erik Skaret / Morten F. Haugkalle@lysteknikk.no90149212Lysteknikk El Entr AS0694OsloOslo, Akershus, Østlandet28.01.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Katrine Dåe / Eilev Strandoskatrine@hafs-elektro.no; eilev.@hafs-elektro.no95199971 / 90828605Hafs Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeSogn & Fjordane20.02.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kenneth Tanemkenneth@el-team.no 93039902Elteam AS7048TrondheimTrøndelag og Møre og Romsdal 19.03.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kjell Bekkevold/ Øivind Kjærpost@altinstallasjon.no33061020/97054700Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold og Drammen19.03.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kjetil Mikelborg/ Bjørn Berghbjorn.bergh@laugstol.no95982163 Laugstol AS, avd. Telemark3901PorsgrunnTelemark, Buskerud, vestfold, Akershus15.09.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knudssøn, Jarlejarlek@el-effekt.no23246300El-Effekt AS0663OsloOslo25.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knut Egil Hexebergknut@sorum-elektriske.no97716970Sørum Elektriske AS1921SørumsandAkershus02.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Knut Magne Daleknut.molvik@bravida.no45422086Damsgårdsveien 1315160LaksevågHordaland31.08.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Kråkenes, Robinrobin@jacel.as41504164Jacel AS6770NordfjordeidSogn og Fjordane16.04.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lars Erik Solberglarserik@solbergelservice.no97767733Solberg El-Servie AS6859SlindeSogn og Fjordane03.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Lars Riselars@riseelektro.no96514088 Rise Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag05.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Leif-Idar Frislidlifrislid@gmail.com41273818AS Trikker'n3239SandefjordVestfold06.04.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Marius Waagaardmw@brhelgesen.no95058560Brødrene Helgesens Eftf AS3501HønefossHole, Jevnaker, Ringerike, Modum, Krødsherad14.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Martin Trolsrudmartin@sigdalelektro.no95888096Sigdal Elektro AS3340ÅmotØstlandet11.09.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Morten Gagnat/ Odd Harry Sirapost@tingvollelektro.no 91110329Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal10.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Morten Østlimorten@overbygd-elektro.no97050003 Øverbygd Elektro AS9334ØverbygdNord-Norge12.01.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ola Aualeoa@oelektro.no90920415Ottadalen Elektro AS2680VågåBuskerud24.08.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ole Kristian Edvardsenole.kristian@elektrikern-ringsaker.no94986040Elektriker`n Ringsaker AS2390MoelvHedmark, Oppland, Oslo, Akershus, Buskerud,Trøndelag03.06.2020
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Ole Tosten Tjernstad/Øyvind Jørstadoyvind@ikess.no40406862IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloØstlandet13.09.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Øyvind Baltzersen/ Roar Løkenob@evr-norge.no92405829EVR Norge AS1523MossLandsdekkende og Svabard04.09.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Reidar Steingildrarstein@ystanes.no95979957Installatør Johs O. Ystanes AS5780KinsarvikHordaland ; Eidfjord, Granvin, Ulvik, Ullensvang og Odda10.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Richard Kjelbotnrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7800NamsosTrøndelag04.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Riisøen, Gustavgustav.riisoen@caverion.com94856343Caverion Norge AS, avd. Bergen5068BergenHordaland13.03.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roar Bergeroar.berge@nedig.com40249680Nedig AS4848ArendalAust-Agder22.09.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roger Marton Vikumroger@sunnfjordelektro.no90619982Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeSogn og Fjordane20-11-2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roger Otterstadro@elsjekk-as.no95936042Elsjekk AS0611OsloLandsdekkende11.09.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Rohan Gnanarajarohan@saetren.no+4757853625Sætren Installasjon AS6700MåløySogn og Fjordane28.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Roy Aasenroy@aaele.no40056455AA Elektro Installasjon AS1400SkiAkershus og Østfold11-12-23
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Stig Arne Almlistig@semi.no 90197000Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerInnherred08.11.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Strømsvold, Johan post@norelcoas.no90147719Norelco Energi a/s5582ØlensvågHordaland22.02.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Bø Brettvik / Magnus Thunestvedtterje@thunestvedt.no / magnus@thunestvedt.no 99207017Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenHordaland31.03.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Forrenterje@belsvikelektro.no46918381Belsvik Elektro7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag12.11.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Terje Røliterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Terje Røli8725UtskarpenNordland26.02.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thomas Nerlandthomas.nerland@elmo.noElmo Teknikk AS6422MoldeMøre og Romsdal04.03.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thor Berglithor@smartelektro.no98281440Smart Elektro AS1086OsloOslo04.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Thor Håkon Strandthor.strand@bravida.no70135300Bravida Norge AS, avd. Ålesund6022ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal22.02.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tommy Viktommy.vik@bkk.no95047501BKK Produksjon AS5257KokstadHordaland24.06.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tor Åge Ingvaldsen/ Sven Daniel Slettentor.age.ingvaldsen@nte.no/ svenn.daniel.sletten@nte.no 41643940 NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag03.03.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tor Magne Johannessentor.magne.johannessen@westcon.no 90178594Westcon Power And Automation AS5582ØlensvågHaugalandet (Rogaland og Hordaland). Primært innen skip og offshore11.04.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tor-Atle Gjerdetor-atle.gjerde@caverion.com91834349Caverion Norge AS, Oslo0666OsloLandsdekkende
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Tore Midttveittore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsHordaland22.05.2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Torgeir Sagents@gelektro.no91834562Gardermoen Elektro AS2050JessheimØstlandet25.10.2022
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Torsvik, Bernthbt@kongshavn.no93044731Kongshavn Automasjon AS5179GodvikHordaland 01.10.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Trond Randebergpost@rogalandelektro.no51855000Rogaland Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland29-08-2023
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Vegard Brattlivegard@argon.no90753072 (?)Argon Elektro AS7436TrondheimTrøndelag 17.02.2019
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Vidar Pedersenvidar-x.pedersen@caverion.com99524491CAVERION NORGE AS Harstad9411HarstadTroms22.02.2021
Foretakssertifisering iht. NEK 405-4Westberg, Mortenmorten@elpunkt.no91512904Elpunkt AS4635KristiansandSør Norge, Vest Agder, Aust Agder 23.09.2020