Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke
Elkontroll næringAanonsen, BenjaminBenjamin.Aanonsen@nedig.com99206065Nedig AS4848 ArendalAust-Agder
Elkontroll næringAase, Stein Ovestein.ove.aase@sonnico.no 45260273 Sønnico0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringAasen, Jan Ingejan.inge.aasen@elmo.no91368550Elmo Teknikk AS6422MoldeMøre og Romsdal
Elkontroll næringAasheim, Martinmartin@pqs.no48322843PQS AS5179BergenHordaland
Elkontroll næringAlfredsen, Lars Eriklea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikØstfold
Elkontroll næringÅmot, Svein OlavSvein.olav.amot@tronderenergi.no72878141/95031771Trønderenergi Elektro AS7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringAndersen, Thor Erikthor.andersen@sonnico.no 93216189 Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringÅrset, Sveinsvein.aarset@boifot.no71404050Bøifot Elektro AS6517KristiansundMøre og Romsdal
Elkontroll næringÅsheim, Erikerik@bjellandelektro.no98459446Bjelland Elektro AS5550SveioHordaland
Elkontroll næringAuale, Olaola.auale@ottadalen.com91383220Ottadalen Installasjon AS2680VågåOppland
Elkontroll næringAunøien, Jo jo.aunoien@gauldalen.no91510478Gauldal Installasjon AS7290StørenSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringAustli, Vegar Andrévegar@semi.no 40463950Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringBaltzersen, Øyvindob@evr-norge.no92405829EVR-Norge AS1597MossØstfold
Elkontroll næringBekkevold, Kjellkjell@altinstallasjon.no97054707Alt Installasjon AS3178VåleVestfold
Elkontroll næringBerge, RoarRoar.Berge@nedig.com40249680Nedig AS4848 ArendalAust-Agder
Elkontroll næringBerget, Edmundedmund@lesja-dovre.no91197703Lesja Dovre Elektro AS2660DombåsOppland
Elkontroll næringBirkelund, Jan Rogerjan@jbelektro.no91121501JB Elektro AS9018TromsøTroms
Elkontroll næringBorgersen, Andersanders@elektor.no90049840Elektor Installasjon AS2335StangeHedmark
Elkontroll næringBragstad, Kristofferkristoffer.bragstad@nte.no47715086 NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringBråthen, Dag Rogerdag@elsikker.no94305151Elsikker AS2322RidabuHedmark
Elkontroll næringBroen, Ole Martinolm-broe@online.no47718653Omega Termografering AS3170SemVestfold
Elkontroll næringBygland-Andreassen, Pålpaal.andreassen@sonnico.no93248081Sønnico AS, avd. Kristiansand4633KristiansandVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringBygland-Andreassen, Pålpaal.andreassen@sonnico.no93248081Sønnico AS, avd. Kristiansand4633KristiansandVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringDahl, Bjørn Olavbo.dahl@loqal.no92269179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringDalaker, Pålpaali.eivind@lyse.net92849409Finnøy  Elektro as4160FinnøyRogaland
Elkontroll næringDalen, Frodefd@seko40407414Seko Elektro AS2021SkedsmokorsetAkershus
Elkontroll næringDanielssen, Stian stian.danielssen@sonnico.no930 55 313Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringEgeli, Andreasandreas@spenning.as51465600Spenning AS4370EgersundRogaland
Elkontroll næringEinangshaug, Per Oveper.ove.einangshaug@nte.no41448537NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringEk, Niclasniclas@slevikelektriske.no97523766Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikØstfold
Elkontroll næringEkhougen, Stianstian@drobak-elektriske.no 91752056Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakAkershus
Elkontroll næringElden, Jonasjonas.elden@e-nor.no92669949E-nor Installasjon AS 7725SteinkjerNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringEllefsen, Sondresondre.ellefsen@caverion.com91533996Caverion Norge AS, Sandvika1300SandvikaAkershus
Elkontroll næringEngebakken, Jan Kårejke@elsjekknorge.no91533050Elsjekk Norge AS0981OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringEngel, Markome@elxp.no98282924ElektroXperten AS4632KristiansandVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringEngen, TomasTomas@gnas.no90817077Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaOppland
Elkontroll næringEriksen, Pål TvedePaer91@me.com98049153PET Installasjon as3117TønsbergVestfold
Elkontroll næringEsperås, Kristiankristian.esperas@sonnico.no48030262Sønnico Elektro AS, avd. Kristiansand4633KristiansandVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringFarkvam, Espenespen@elsikker.no 93494242Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringFinsland, Arneafi@elxp.no98282944Elektroxperten AS4632KristiansandVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringFlaget, Perflaget@askelektro.no 95161916Olaf Helge Ask AS3300HokksundBuskerud
Elkontroll næringFlataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringFossdal, Jan Torejan.tore@pqs.no97021602PQS AS5179Godvik Hordaland
Elkontroll næringFugleskjelle, Martinmartin@elektro24.as40437302elektro241820SpydebergØstfold
Elkontroll næringFunderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikHordaland
Elkontroll næringFuruli, Knut Sverreknut-sverre.furuli@caverion.com91696378Caverion Norge AS avdeling Orkanger7300OrkangerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringGagnat, Mortenmorten@tingvollelektro.no48841811Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal
Elkontroll næringGarberg, Arnearne.garberg@caverion.com47399072Caverion Norge AS, Nord Trøndelag7600LevangerNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringGithmark, Steinarsteinar@eea.no90773169Elektro-entreprenøren Arendal AS4847ArendalAust-Agder
Elkontroll næringGjerdrum, Flemmingflemming@overbygd-elektro.no97050006Øverbygd Elektro AS9335ØverbygdTroms
Elkontroll næringGnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no57853600Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløySogn og Fjordane
Elkontroll næringGranberg, Jan Egiljanegil@gnas.no91640089Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaOppland
Elkontroll næringGrande, BjørnBjorn.grande@bravida.no40460870Bravida Norge AS, Elektro Ålesund6018ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal
Elkontroll næringGrindberg, Stein Erikstein.grindberg@nte.no97130365NTE Elektro AS7800NamsosNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringGuttulsrød, Gard Egilgard@2tal-elektro.no911258332Tal Elektro AS6887LærdalSogn og Fjordane
Elkontroll næringHærås, Svein Ottosvein.otto@helektro.no 91356111 Hærås Elektro AS4646FinslandVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringHage, Arnt Ivararntivar@gaulaelektro.no90616902Gaula Elektro AS7290StørenSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringHagen, Haraldharald@smartelektro.no90037375Smart Elektro AS1086OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringHåker, Odd Runarrunarhker@yahoo.no92884419Fremstad & Rokseth as7080HeimdalSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringHallan, Odd Magneomh@hallan-elektro.no94878956Hallan Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringHandeland, Thomas thomas.handeland@bryne-elektriske.no51779200Bryne Elektriske AS4344BryneRogaland
Elkontroll næringHanekam, Erlenderlend@holen-installasjon.noHolen Installasjon AS6856 SogndalSogn og Fjordane
Elkontroll næringHansen, Ørjanorjan@minikraft.no94160855Minikraft AS 8630Storforshei Nordland
Elkontroll næringHegland, FredrikFredrik.hegland@roxel.no Roxel Elektro AS4029StavangerRogaland
Elkontroll næringHelgesen, Thomasthomas@zelektro.no48323980Z elektro AS3740SkienTelemark
Elkontroll næringHelgheim, Endre endre.helgheim@gmail.com91306805Norheimsund Elektro AS5602NorheimsundHordaland
Elkontroll næringHellebust, Stian stian@sognelektro.no48997853Sogn Elektro AS 6856SogndalSogn og Fjordane
Elkontroll næringHermansen, Andreah@eiah.no93678675EAH Elektro AS3175RamnesVestfold
Elkontroll næringHjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalTelemark
Elkontroll næringHobbesland, Eivindeivind@elektrotema.com98290640Elektrotema Agder AS4636KristiansandVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringHøglid, Kjell Ågekjell.age.hoglid@woodgroup.no91327291Wood Group Mustang Norway AS 3241SandefjordVestfold
Elkontroll næringHøiby, Iver Erikivererik@gnas.no  90791207Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaOppland
Elkontroll næringHusby, Thorethore@belsvikelektro.no41275839Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringHustøft, Sivert Magnesivert@soknaelektro.no 95923239 Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringInderdal, Erikerik@semi.no92468895Semi Elektro AS7714SteinkjerNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringIsaksen, Steffensteffen.haug.isaksen@caverion.com98421665Caverion Norge AS9411HarstadNordland
Elkontroll næringJacobsen, Sverre sverre@elektro-sor.no45830017Elektro Sør AS4515MandalVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringJensen, Kim Erikkej@felektro.no; kim_erik_89@hotmail.com 90862766Flekkefjord Elektro AS4400FlekkefjordVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringJenssen, Thomas Melseththomas.jensen@caverion.com 90658085 Caverion Norge AS avd. Ålesund6022ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Erikerik@smartelektro.no92694601Smart Elektro AS1086OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Frank Ronnyfrj@gelektro.no91834551Gardermoen Elektro AS2050JessheimAkershus
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Henninghenning@dyrud.no35058080Dyrud Elektro AS3840SeljordTelemark
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Jan Fredrikjarle@hemnesel.no95039359Hemnes El-Installasjon AS1970HemnesNordland
Elkontroll næringJohansen, Torgeirtjohansen82@gmail.com91808716/33044200Grytnes Elektriske A/S3183HortenVestfold
Elkontroll næringJohnsen, Einar Hefreeinarjohnsen88@hotmail.com93256639Rogaland Elektro AS4014StavangerRogaland
Elkontroll næringJohnsen, Jørgen jorgen.johnsen@sonnico.no92202590Sønnico Elektro AS, avd Nord0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringKaasa, Halvor halvor.kaasa@omegaholtan.no47454765Privat3103TønsbergVestfold
Elkontroll næringKaksrud, Terje post@hurumel.no90521902Hurum Elektro AS3481TofteBuskerud
Elkontroll næringKihle, Erik e.kihle@brhelgesen.no91862780/92481454Brødrene Helgesen Eftf. AS3511HønefossBuskerud
Elkontroll næringKjella, Hans Mortenhansmorten@gnas.no990476535Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaOppland
Elkontroll næringKjerstad, Michal UXKJRM@ous-hf.no97672404Oslo Universitetssykehus HF Ullevål0407OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringKløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no35027120/95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenTelemark
Elkontroll næringKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS avd. Orkanger7300OrkangerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringKöppen, Ronnyronny.koeppen@rogalandelektro.no 93256639Rogaland Elektro AS4014StavangerRogaland
Elkontroll næringKrabseth, Catocato.krabseth@bravida.no73960500/45489587nytt firma venter på info7037TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringKristiansen, Per ErikPer.Erik.Kristiansen@nedig.com90648609Nedig AS4848 ArendalAust-Agder
Elkontroll næringKristoffersen, Ole Mariusole-marius.kristoffersen@peder-brenne.no75694000Peder Brenne AS8250RognanNordland
Elkontroll næringKrohn, Glenn glenn.krohn@sonnico.no; gkrohn@gmail.com47611161Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringLademo, Tor Egiltor.lademo@nte.no91686941 Nte Elektro AS7736SteinkjerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringLarsen, Stefan stefan.larsen@bravida.no48132438Bravida Norge AS, avd. Oslo0511Oslo Oslo
Elkontroll næringLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS, Orkanger7300OrkangerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringLian, Kjell Jørundkjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS, Orkanger7300OrkangerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringLie, Per Erik per.lie@sonnico.no45950005Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringLie, Tor Ingetor.inge.lie@sonnico.no93216253Sønnico AS3262LarvikVestfold
Elkontroll næringLøken, Terjeterje@tbinstallasjon.no90828163T & B Hansen Installasjon AS1923SørumAkershus
Elkontroll næringLøken, Unouno.loken@ottadalen.com 90060697Ottadalen Installasjon AS2680VågåOppland
Elkontroll næringLøvli, Krister Diedrichsenkrister.lovli@gmail.com93841439O.Løkken AS7080HeimdalSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringLukaszuk, Wieslawvaler.elektro@gmail.com93969098 Våler Elektro AS1592VålerHedmark
Elkontroll næringLundsvoll, Bjørn Haraldbjorn@lundsvoll.no41461262Bjørn Lundsvoll Termografering7650VerdalNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringMaaby, Sven Runesven.rune.maaby@elsjekk-as.no95934853Elsjekk AS 0611OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringMartinsen, Erikem@lc.no23051470Leithe & Christiansen AS0611OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringMeland, Tommytommy.meland@sonnico.noSønnico AS0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringMidtbø, Angelicaangelica.midtbo@thunestvedt.no56193900Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS 5888BergenHordaland
Elkontroll næringMikkelsen, Geirgeir.mikkelsen@sonnico.no99321090Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringMoe, Kjell Trygvekjell.trygve@nordel.no92498965Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenHedmark
Elkontroll næringMortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790ELEKTRO partner Skien AS3798SkienTelemark
Elkontroll næringMyren, Bjartebjarte.myren@enivest.net57788900HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeSogn og Fjordane
Elkontroll næringMyren, Oddvaroddvar@riseelektro.no 90578439Rise Elektro AS7288SoknedalSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringNicolaysen, Mortenmorten.nicolaysen@sonnico.no93200413Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringNilsen, Mortenmorten@semi.no 92605533Semi Elektro AS7725SteinkjerNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringNilsen, Per Gunnarper.gunnar.nilsen@jmhansen.noJ M Hansen Installasjon AS9273TromsøTroms
Elkontroll næringNordsveen, Katotermo-ik@online.no97 19 61 54 Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenHedmark
Elkontroll næringNyhus, Lars Ingmarlin@gauldalinstallasjon.no92243488Gauldal Installasjon AS7380Ålen Sør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringObrestad, Roar roar@rogaland-elkontroll.com90197776Rogaland El-Kontroll Roar Obrestad4347LyeRogaland
Elkontroll næringOlafsen, Kjetilkjetil@faugstad-elektro.no98244907Faugstad Elektro AS3256LarvikVestfold
Elkontroll næringOlimb, Janjan@g-o.no41030090Gulbrandsen & Olimb AS0671OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringOlsen, Konradkonrad.olsen@fetsundelektro.no40800668Fetsund Elektro AS1900FetsundAkershus
Elkontroll næringOlsen, Øivindoivind.olsen@ikess.no46813992IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringOlsen, Rune Reinholtrune.olsen@set.no48292878Set Elektro AS3946PorsgrunnTelemark
Elkontroll næringOmland, Jim Vidarjim.vidar@nilskloster.no 90735762Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringPaschek, Dominikdominik.paschek@caverion.comCaverion Norg AS4848ArendalAust-Agder
Elkontroll næringPedersen, Ronnyronny.pedersen89@gmail.com90196963Elektro-Installasjon Drammen3300HokksundBuskerud
Elkontroll næringPetkovic, Boroboro.petkovic@sonnico.no95225592Sønnico AS, Avd. Oslo 0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringPettersen, Helgehelg-pet@online.no90816128Elcom AS7563MalvikSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringPrøis, Larslars@pqs.no47929305PQS AS0585OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringRålm, Jørgenjorgen@eee.no41905313Eiklid & Ekdahl Elektro AS0975OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringRandeberg, John Terjejohn.terje.randeberg@rogalandelektro.no93256633Rogaland Elektro AS4014StavangerRogaland
Elkontroll næringRangul, Terjeterje.rangul@nte.no99116515NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringReiten, Silje sr@sysel.no95151057System-Electro Norddal AS6210ValldalMøre og Romsdal
Elkontroll næringRepål, Tom tom@elektrikertjenesten.no99120909Elektrikertjenesten Sarpsborg-Fredrikstad AS1618FredrikstadØstfold
Elkontroll næringRiisøen, Gustavgustav.riisoen@caverion.com94856343Caverion avd, Bergen5068BergenHordaland
Elkontroll næringRisa, Ingvaringvar@elektrofag.no93205610Elektrofag Jæren as4362VigrestadRogaland
Elkontroll næringRisdal, Svein Terjeterje.risdal@sonnico.no91698222Sønnico AS, avd. Kristiansand4633KristiansandVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringRø, Arnulf arnulf@berg-wigum.no40691179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringRødal, Bernt Mariusbernt-marius.rodal@caverion.com90761080Caverion Norge AS, Nord Trøndelag7600LevangerNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringRognhaug, Svein svein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringRønning, Olav Vincent olav.vincent.ronning@sonnico.no40101618Sønnico AS, avd. Oslo 0602OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringRosenvinge, Christianchristian@slevikelektriske.no69326666Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikØstfold
Elkontroll næringRudi, Bjørn Kristianbkr@askestad-aas.no41440829 Askestad-aas Elektro AS3430SpikkestadBuskerud
Elkontroll næringSæthre, Nils Jacobnils.sathre@eltelsonnico.no99212508Eltel Sønnico AS5879BergenHordaland
Elkontroll næringSaltrø, Øyvindoyvind@belsvikelektro.no 95167604Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringSchanche, Rune Kopperudrs@gelektro.no91834562Gardermoen Elektro AS2069JessheimAkershus
Elkontroll næringSchjerpen, Leif Frodefrodeschjerpen@hotmail.com97470880Kaaen Rakkestad Elektro AS1890RakkestadØstfold
Elkontroll næringShulgin, Denis Sergeevichdennis@e-nor.no92039680E-nor Installasjon AS 7725SteinkjerNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringSkar, Hans Arnehans.arne@elektrikern-ringsaker.no90022047Elektriker`n Ringsaker AS 2390MoelvHedmark
Elkontroll næringSkarsaune, HarryHarry.Skarsaune@caverion.com90146114Caverion Norge AS7048TrondheimSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringSkaue, Tor Ivar tor.ivar@skaue.com 76120700El-Team AS8400SortlandNordland
Elkontroll næringSkaug, Jonasjonas@ohansen.no47484808 Olaf Hansens EFTF AS1776HaldenØstfold
Elkontroll næringSkei, Per Erik Lynumper-erik@elpunkt.no98216819Elpunkt AS4635KristiansandVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringSkjæran, Tor Magnar t-mags@online.no74393933Elcom AS7900RørvikNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringSkjåstad, Jens Inge jens.inge.skjaastad@tussa.no 48003024/70049300Tussa Installasjon AS6150ØrstadMøre og Romsdal
Elkontroll næringSkuterud, Jørn jorn@folloelektriske.no91514805Follo Elektriske AS1431ÅsAkershus
Elkontroll næringSletten, Sven Danielsvenn.daniel.sletten@nte.no 97476099NTE Elektro AS7714SteinkjerNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringSolheim, Håvardhavard@solheimelektro.no91718491Solheim Elektro AS5642HolmefjordHordaland
Elkontroll næringSolheim, Steinarsteinar.solheim@bkk.no95047501BKK Produksjon AS5020BergenHordaland
Elkontroll næringSørmeland, Kjartanks@orklaelektriker.no90823482Orkla Elektriker AS7300OrkangerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringSpanne, MortenMorten.Spanne@nedig.com 48260525Nedig AS4848 ArendalAust-Agder
Elkontroll næringStavik, Asle as@kongshavn.no 55501900Kongshavn Automasjon AS5179Godvik Hordaland
Elkontroll næringStorhaug, Audunaudun.storhaug@htlelektro.no99268702HTL Elektro AS6440ElnesvågenMøre og Romsdal
Elkontroll næringStøylen, Kurt-Wiggokurt@bmelektro.no47451045BERNARD MARTINSEN ELEKTRO AS8901BrønnøysundNordland
Elkontroll næringStrandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeSogn og Fjordane
Elkontroll næringStrømme, Kennetkennet.stromme@bravidanorge.no40428216Bravida Norge AS avd Bergen5150LaksevågHordaland
Elkontroll næringstrømmen, Robertrobert.strommen@nte.no97171428 Nte Elektro AS7736SteinkjerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringStrømsvold, Johan post@Regea.no90147719Regea Prosjekt AS5593SkånevikHordaland
Elkontroll næringSvorkås, Leif Jomarleif@buvik.no93015403Buvik Elektro7075TillerSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringTjernstad, Ole Tostenole@ikess.no48313283IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringTobiassen, Ivanivan@nilskloster.no98822905Nils Kloster AS4480KvinesdalVest-Agder
Elkontroll næringTøndel, Gunnar Asbjørn gunnar@elektro1oppdal.no 98215236Privat7340OppdalSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringTorsvik,Bernthbt@kongshavn.no 93044731Kongshavn Automasjon AS5179Godvik Hordaland
Elkontroll næringTørum, Geir geir.torum@caverion.com91894789Caverion Norge AS7600LevangerNord-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringTran, Hoa Thanhht@ekomas.no40001615Ekom AS2021SkedsmokorsetAkershus
Elkontroll næringTrolsrud, Martin martin@sigdalelektro.no95888096Sigdal Elektro AS3340ÅmotBuskerud
Elkontroll næringTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloSogn og Fjordane
Elkontroll næringVangen, Espen FosbækEspen.Vangen@avinor.no95404597Avinor AS5258 BlomsterdalenHordaland
Elkontroll næringVeidahl, Jan Ingarjiv@aarneselektro.no94019673Årnes Elektro AS2150ÅrnesAkershus
Elkontroll næringVognild, Ole Erik                        Ole.Erik.Vognild@nyinst.no95901090Nyvold Installasjon AS7340OppdalSør-Trøndelag
Elkontroll næringWågbø, Roy-Arneroyarne.wagbo@ora-elektro.no 95024476Øra Elektro AS6600SunndalsøraMøre og Romsdal
Elkontroll næringWilhelmsen, Bjørn Ivarbjorn@ikess.no45830274IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo
Elkontroll næringWolden, Toretore@elektro1oppdal.no 99580809 Elektro 1 Oppdal AS7340OppdalSør-Trøndelag