Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke
ElektrotermografiAase, Stein Ovestein.ove.aase@sonnico.no45260273Sønnico AS5146FyllingsdalenHordaland
ElektrotermografiAasen, Jan Ingejan.inge.aasen@elmo.no91368550Elmo Teknikk AS6422MoldeMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiAlfredsen, Lars-Erik lea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS, Fredrikstad1624GressvikØstfold
ElektrotermografiAndreassen, Jørnja@andreassenelektro.no32834120Andreassen Elektro AS3023DrammenBuskerud
ElektrotermografiAndreassen, Kjell Vidarkjellvidar.andreassen@mesta.no 48168125Mesta AS, Elektro Bodø8008BodøNordland
ElektrotermografiAnfinsen, Karl Toreinstallasjon.karl.tore@gmail.com97539584Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms
ElektrotermografiÅrset, Sveinsvein.aarset@boifot.no93239066Bøifot Elektro AS6517Kristiansundmøre & romsdal
ElektrotermografiBakken, Johannes Holenjohannes@sognelektro.no97971798Sogn Elektro AS6851SogndalSogn og Fjordane
ElektrotermografiBaltzersen, Øyvindob@evr-norge.no92405829EVR-Norge AS1523MossØstfold
ElektrotermografiBekkevold, Kjellkjell@altinstallasjon.no97054707Alt Installasjon AS 3178VåleVestfold
ElektrotermografiBergesen, Eivindeivind@se-el.no 95291764 Service Elektrikeren AS5144FyllingsdalenHordaland
ElektrotermografiBjørnsen,Espen espen.bjornsen@bravida.no95424607Bravida Norge AS, avd. Stavanger4313SandnesRogaland
ElektrotermografiBlomvik, Bård Petterbard.blomvik@brattvaag-electro.no41630293Brattvaag Electro AS6282BrattvågMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiBragstad Tangen, Kristofferkristoffer.bragstad@nte.no47715086NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiBrandin, Larrylarry.brandin@afconsult.com+46105054490ÅF Industry AB72103Västerås, SverigeSverige
ElektrotermografiBrandt, Bjørn-Erikbjorn-erik.brandt@celect.no97500755Celect AS8907BrønnøysundNordland
ElektrotermografiBråthen, Dag Rogerdag@elsikker.no94305151Elsikker AS2322RidabuHedmark
ElektrotermografiBroen, Ole Martinole.martin.broen@omegaholtan.np40057678Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold
ElektrotermografiBrun, Stianstian.brun@westcon.no99047030Westcon Power and Automation AS4262AvaldsnesRogaland
ElektrotermografiBrun-Hansen, Pålpost@elkompetanse.no40407404Elkompetanse & Mepro AS1472FjellhamarAkershus
ElektrotermografiDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034MAGNUS M THUNESTVEDT AS5888 BERGENHordaland
ElektrotermografiEinangshaug, Per Oveper.ove.einangshaug@nte.no41448537NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiEkhougen, Stian stian@drobak-elektriske.no95076463Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakAkershus
ElektrotermografiEngebakken, Jan-Kårejke@elsjekknorge.no91533050Elsjekk Norge AS 0981OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiEspset, Ivar Jonny ivar.j.espseth@caverion.com95744980Caverion Norge AS6516KristiansundMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiEvensen, Terjeterje@installasjon.as 90212024Bø Installasjon AS3800Bø i TelemarkTelemark
ElektrotermografiFarkvam, Espenespen@elsikker.no 93494242Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiFlataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiFørland, Arvidarvid@marin-elektro.no41208985AS Marin Elektro 4250KopervikRogaland
ElektrotermografiFrislid, Leif-Idarlifrislid@gmail.com 41273818AS Trikker'n3239SandefjordVestfold
ElektrotermografiFunderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikHordaland
ElektrotermografiGagnat, Mortenmorten@tingvollelektro.no48841811Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiGaundal, Bjørn Thomasbjorn.t.gaundal@caverion.com47514784Caverion Norge AS, avd. Levanger7606LevangerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiGnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no 57853625 Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløySogn og Fjordane
ElektrotermografiGranås, Joakimjoakim@elektrikern.net46455253Elektriker`n Mosjøen AS8657MosjøenNordland
ElektrotermografiGrande, Bjørnbjorn.grande@bravida.no40460870Bravida Norge AS, avd. Ålesund6018ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiGrande, Peder Myrvangpeder@zenithelektro.no98073854Zenith Elektro AS6030LangevågMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiGrønnevik, Jonnyjonny.gronnevik@fokuselektro.no 95889813Fokus Elektro AS6902FlorøSogn og Fjordane
ElektrotermografiGulholm, Terje terje.gulholm@caverion.com908 04 830Caverion Norge AS, avd. Oslo0603OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiGundersen, Remiremi@it.no41230791Elit Elektro AS4515MandalVest-Agder
ElektrotermografiGuvåg, Øysteinoystein@sorum-elektriske.no40406886Sørum Elektriske AS1920SørumsandAkershus
ElektrotermografiHærås, Svein Ottosvein.otto@helektro.no 91356110 HÆRÅS ELEKTRO AS4646FinslandVest-Agder
ElektrotermografiHeen, Glennglenn@lc.no93237682Leithe & Christiansen AS0611OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiHeggland, Gunnar gunnar.heggland@caverion.com91195938Caverion Norge AS, avd. Arendal4857ArendalAust-Agder
ElektrotermografiHelgesen, Tore Helgeprotecta@online.no92096802ThermoProtection AS1605FredrikstadØstfold
ElektrotermografiHelgheim, Endreendre.helgheim@gmail.com 91306805Norheimsund Elektro a/s5600NorheimsundHordaland
ElektrotermografiHellebust, Stian stian@sognelektro.no 48997853Sogn Elektro AS6851SogndalSogn og Fjordane
ElektrotermografiHenriksen, Bjørnb-he3@online.no90119957Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikØstfold
ElektrotermografiHjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalTelemark
ElektrotermografiHjelmeland, Asgeirahj@skl.as 97556180 Sunnhordland Kraftlag AS 5401StordHordaland
ElektrotermografiHølland, Joakimjoakim@elektrofag.no90096119Elektrofag Jæren4362VigrestadRogaland
ElektrotermografiHolm, Tormodtormod.holm@lysteknikk.no 96626768Lysteknikk Elektroentreprenør AS0694OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiHolstad, Kennethkenneth@alesundelektro.no90833550Ålesund Elektro AS6001ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiHøviskeland, Jarlejarle.hoviskeland@bravida.no92857542Bravida Norge AS5160LaksevågHordaland
ElektrotermografiHugo Normannhugo.normann@nte.no90528420NTE Energi AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiHumlestøl, Christerchrister.humlestol@no.abb.com 41127633 ABB AS5147FyllingsdalenHordaland
ElektrotermografiHusby, Thorethore@belsvikelektro.no41275839Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiHustøft, Sivertsivert@soknaelektro.no95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiInderdal, Erikerik@semi.no92468895Semi Elektro AS7707SteinkjerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiJakobsen, Svein kaiba-e@online.no42045480Kaibakken Elektro6590TustnaMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiJansen, Kennethkenneth@tgs.no41383500TGS Security A/S3471SlemmestadBuskerud
ElektrotermografiJenssen, Thomas Melseththomas.jensen@caverion.com90658085Caverion Norge AS Ålesund6022ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiJeppesen, Stålestale.jeppesen@sonnico.no47876549Sønnico AS6901FlorøSogn og Fjordane
ElektrotermografiJohansen, John Harryjohn.harry.johansen@jmhansen.no95287422J M Hansen Installasjon AS, avd. Tromsø9273TromsøTroms
ElektrotermografiKåre Fjellvangfjellvang@teknor.as77041700Teknor AS9415HarstadTroms
ElektrotermografiKarlsen, Magnemagne.karlsen@ikm.no48895979IKM Instrutek AS3274LarvikVestfold
ElektrotermografiKjeilen, Geirgeir.kjeilen@irteknikk.no98431913IR-teknikk AS5954MongstadHordaland
ElektrotermografiKjelbotn, Richardrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7801NamsosTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiKjella, Hans Mortenhansmorten@gnas.no90791207Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaOppland
ElektrotermografiKløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no35027120/95266041Bravida Norge AS3683NotoddenTelemark
ElektrotermografiKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS avd. Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiKöppen, Ronnyronny.koeppen@rogalandelektro.no93256639Rogaland Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland
ElektrotermografiLande, Hans ChristianHcl@westcon.no91888194Westcon Power and Automation AS4262AvaldsnesRogaland
ElektrotermografiLarsen, Stefanstefan.larsen@bravida.no48132438Bravida Norge AS, avd. Oslo0509OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiLeifsen, Benjaminbenjamin.leifsen@mesta.no 92059976 Mesta AS7435TrondheimTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS, avd. Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiLian, Kjell Jørund         kjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS avd. Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiLundsaunet, Toretore.lundsaunet@aircomfort.no99741467Aircomfort Trøndelag AS7652VerdalTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiMaaby, Sven Rune sven.rune.maaby@elsjekk-as.no95934853Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiMeland, Tommy tommy.meland@sonnico.no99595532Sønnico AS4033StavangerRogaland
ElektrotermografiMidtbø, Angelicaangelica.midtbo@thunestvedt.no56193900Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenHordaland
ElektrotermografiMidttveit, Toretore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsHordaland
ElektrotermografiMoe, Kjell Trygvekjell.trygve@frisurf.no92498965Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenHedmark
ElektrotermografiMortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790elektro partner skien as3798SkienTelemark
ElektrotermografiMyhre, Christian christian.myhre@set.no48226872 SET Elektro AS3170SemVestfold
ElektrotermografiMyren, Oddvaroddvar@riseelektro.no90578439Rise Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiMyrvågnes, Jarle M.jarle.myrvaagnes@west-elektro.no95167545West Elektro AS6517Kristiansund NMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiNakaswaran, Nirokanthniro@sonnico.no90953020Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiNicolaysen, Mortenmorten.nicolaysen@sonnico.no93200413Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiNordhus, Morten S.morten.sundnes.nordhus@akersolutions.com46402211Aker Solutions AS4003StavangerRogaland
ElektrotermografiNordsveen, Katotermo-ik@online.no97196154Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenHedmark
ElektrotermografiNyrud, Andersanders.nyrud@relacom.as99153941Relacom AS 9408HarstadTroms
ElektrotermografiOddsteen, Jim Andréjimandre@lysteknikk.no 92054605Lysteknikk Elektroentreprenør AS0694OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiØiamo, Emil S.esoiamo@banenor.no45638309Bane NOR SF2004LillestrømAkershus
ElektrotermografiOlsen, Øivindoivindo@ikess.no46813992IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiOlsen, Øysteinoystein.olsen@sonnico.no94111717 Sønnico AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiOtterlei, Even Urkedal even.otterlei@brattvag-elektro.no90675996Brattvåg Elektro As6270BrattvågMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiPadøy, Andersanders.padoy@no.abb.com48267176 ABB AS5147FyllingsdalenHordaland
ElektrotermografiPetkovic, Boroboro.petkovic@sonnico.no92014036Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiPettersen, Helgehelg-pet@online.no90816128Elcom AS7900RørvikTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiPrøis, Larslars@pqs.no47929305PQS AS0663OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiRangen, Geirgeir@elektrofag.no93205611Elektrofag Jæren4362VigrestadRogaland
ElektrotermografiRangul, Terjeterje.rangul@nte.no99116515NTE Elektro AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiRø, Arnulf arnulf@berg-wigum.no40691179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiRognhaug, Sveinsvein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiRokne, Danieldaniel.rokne@mesta.no 90821570Mesta AS 1326LysakerOslo
ElektrotermografiRøli, Terjeterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Terje Røli8725UtskarpenNordland
ElektrotermografiRønning, Christian christian.ronning@brattvag-elektro.no95138696Brattvåg Elektro As6270BrattvågMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiRønning, Olav Vincent olav.vincent.ronning@sonnico.no 40101618Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiSaga, Haakonhaakon@glitreelektriske.no97649090Glitre Elektriske A/S1348RykkinnBærum
ElektrotermografiSchanche, Rune Kopperud rs@gelektro.no63948900Gardermoen Elektro AS2069JessheimAkershus
ElektrotermografiSchjerpen, Leif Frodefrodeschjerpen@hotmail.com97470880Leif Frode Schjerpen1890RakkestadØstfold
ElektrotermografiSebergsen, Kjell-Ottokjell-otto@outlook.com90137628KO Installasjon AS9300FinnsnesTroms
ElektrotermografiSkar, Hans Arnehans.arne@elektrikern-ringsaker.no90022047Elektriker`n Ringsaker AS 2390MoelvHedmark
ElektrotermografiSkarsaune, Harryharry.skarsaune@caverion.com90146114Caverion Norge AS7483TrondheimTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiSkaue, Tor Ivartor.ivar@skaue.com40016763EL-TEAM AS8400SortlandNordland
ElektrotermografiSkei, Per Erik Lynumper-erik@elpunkt.no98216819Elpunkt AS4635KristiansandVest-Agder
ElektrotermografiSkjåstad, Jens Ingejens.inge.skjaastad@tussa.no48003024Tussa Installasjon AS6160HovdebygdaMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiSkogen, Trondtrond.skogen@olympic.no90792840Olympic Shipping AS6090FosnavågMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiSkråmestø, Lars ErikLars.Erik.Skramesto@forsvarsbygg.no45636318Forsvarsbygg AS5886BergenHordaland
ElektrotermografiSlater, Benjamin benjamin.slater@sonnico.no40647326Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiSolheim, Håvardhavard@solheimelektro.no91718491Solheim elektro AS5642HolmefjordHordaland
ElektrotermografiStavik, Asleas@kongshavn.no 41541161Kongshavn Automasjon AS  5179GodvikHordaland
ElektrotermografiStorhaug, Audunaudun.storhaug@htlelektro.no 99268702 HTL Elektro AS6440ElnesvågenMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiStrand, Bjørn Torebjorn-tore.strand@celect.no97054753Celect AS8907BrønnøysundNordland
ElektrotermografiStrand, Runarrs@elsjekk-as.no95557711Elsjekk AS0611Postboks 49, Bryn Oslo
ElektrotermografiStrandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeSogn og Fjordane
ElektrotermografiStrømme, Kennetkennet.stromme@bravida.no 40428216Bravida Norge AS Avd. Bergen5150LaksevågHordaland
ElektrotermografiStrømsnes, Jan Torejan.tore.stromsnes@coromatic.no92842463Coromatic AS1414TrollåsenAkershus
ElektrotermografiSystaddal Johansen, Morten Andremorten-andre.johansen@gk.no 97146913 GK Inneklima AS0614OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiTjernstad, Ole Tostenole@ikess.no48313283IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo
ElektrotermografiTorgersen, Vegard Dahl Vegard@pk-service.as40330326PK Service AS7443TrondheimTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiTørum, GeirGeir.torum@caverion.com91894789Caverion Norge AS, avd. Levanger7600LevangerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiTørum, Joachimjoachimtrum@gmail.com95749123Privat7608LevangerTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiTran, Hoa Thanh ht@ekomas.no98078969Ekom AS2020SkedsmokorsetAkershus
ElektrotermografiTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloSogn og Fjordane
ElektrotermografiTverborgvik, Inge Fylkesnes inge@los-elektro.no47455125Los Elektro AS5430BremnesHordaland
ElektrotermografiVasset, Kjell Arnekjva@apply.no95440696APPLY RIG & MODULES AS4067StavangerRogaland
ElektrotermografiVognild, Ole Erik                        Ole.Erik.Vognild@nyinst.no95901090Nyvold Installasjon AS7340OppdalTrøndelag
ElektrotermografiVognstølen, Jarle Hjalmarjarle@se-el.no 95291775 Service Elektrikeren AS5144FyllingsdalenHordaland
ElektrotermografiWågbø, Roy-Arneraw@ora-elektro.no95024476Øra Elektro AS6600SunndalsøraMøre og Romsdal
ElektrotermografiWolden, Toretore@elektro1oppdal.no 99580809Elektro 1 Oppdal as7340OppdalTrøndelag