Sertifiseringstjeneste Navn E-post Tlf. Foretak Postnr. Poststed Fylke Utløpsdato
ElektrotermografiAase, Stein Ovestein.ove.aase@sonnico.no45260273Sønnico AS5146FyllingsdalenHordaland21.11.2021
ElektrotermografiAasen, Jan Ingejan.inge.aasen@elmo.no91368550Elmo Teknikk AS6422MoldeMøre og Romsdal11.02.2021
ElektrotermografiAlfredsen, Lars Erik lea@stormelektro.no99280559Storm Elektro AS, Fredrikstad1624GressvikØstfold13.06.2022
ElektrotermografiAndreassen, Jørnja@andreassenelektro.no32834120Andreassen Elektro AS3023DrammenBuskerud03.02.2021
ElektrotermografiAndreassen, Kjell Vidarkjellvidar.andreassen@mesta.no 48168125Mesta AS, Elektro Bodø8008BodøNordland13.01.2019
ElektrotermografiAnfinsen, Karl Toreinstallasjon.karl.tore@gmail.com97539584Installasjonsservice Drift AS9475BorkenesTroms11.01.2023
ElektrotermografiÅrset, Sveinsvein.aarset@boifot.no93239066Bøifot Elektro AS6517KristiansundMøre og Romsdal20.03.2022
ElektrotermografiBakhtyar, Morad A.morad.a.bakhtyar@bravida.no90567024Bravida Norge AS0596OsloOslo01.11.2023
ElektrotermografiBakken, Johannes Holenjohannes@sognelektro.no 97971798Sogn Elektro AS6851SogndalSogn og Fjordane24.04.2023
ElektrotermografiBaltzersen, Øyvindob@evr-norge.no92405829EVR-Norge AS1523MossØstfold24.06.2020
ElektrotermografiBekkevold, Kjellkjell@altinstallasjon.no97054707Alt Installasjon AS 3178VåleVestfold12.03.2020
ElektrotermografiBjerkan, Tortor.bjerkan@tronderenergi.no91318137Trønderenergi Kraft AS7496TrondheimTrøndelag02.11.2023
ElektrotermografiBjørnsen,Espen espen.bjornsen@bravida.no95424607Bravida Norge AS, avd. Stavanger4313SandnesRogaland14.01.2019
ElektrotermografiBlomvik, Bård Petterbard.blomvik@brattvaag-electro.no41630293Brattvaag Electro AS6282BrattvågMøre og Romsdal06.02.2023
ElektrotermografiBragstad Tangen, Kristofferkristoffer.bragstad@nte.no47715086NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag10.07.2022
ElektrotermografiBrandt, Bjørn-Erikbjorn-erik.brandt@celect.no97500755Celect AS8907BrønnøysundNordland13.01.2019
ElektrotermografiBråthen, Dag Rogerdag@elsikker.no94305151Elsikker AS2322RidabuHedmark06.03.2023
ElektrotermografiBrekke, Thorfinnthorfinn.brekke@sbnett.no90643499Indre Salten Installasjon AS8201FauskeNordland07.03.2023
ElektrotermografiBroen, Ole Martinole.martin.broen@omegaholtan.np40057678Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold10.11.2019
ElektrotermografiBrun, StianStian.Brun@westcon.no99047030Westcon Power and Automation4262AvaldsnesRogaland21.12.2022
ElektrotermografiBrun-Hansen, Pålpost@elkompetanse.no40407404Elkompetanse & Mepro AS1472FjellhamarAkershus20.12.2022
ElektrotermografiDalen, Frodefd@seko.no40407414Seko Elektro AS2021SkedsmokorsetAkershus01.02.2023
ElektrotermografiDaltveit, Stålestale.daltveit@thunestvedt.no99207034MAGNUS M THUNESTVEDT AS5888 BERGENHordaland09.05.2022
ElektrotermografiDanielssen, Stian stian.danielssen@sonnico.no93055313Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo12.12.2023
ElektrotermografiEinangshaug, Per Oveper.ove.einangshaug@nte.no41448537NTE Elektro AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag05.07.2022
ElektrotermografiEkhougen, Stian stian@drobak-elektriske.no95076463Drøbak Elektriske AS1448DrøbakAkershus28.04.2020
ElektrotermografiEngebakken, Jan-Kårejke@elsjekknorge.no91533050Elsjekk Norge AS 0981OsloOslo11.04.2021
ElektrotermografiEspset, Ivar Jonny ivar.j.espseth@caverion.com95744980Caverion Norge AS6516KristiansundMøre og Romsdal30.01.2020
ElektrotermografiEvensen, Terjeterje@installasjon.as 90212024Bø Installasjon AS3800Bø i TelemarkTelemark23.03.2023
ElektrotermografiFarkvam, Espenespen@elsikker.no 93494242Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag07.01.2021
ElektrotermografiFjellvang, Kårefjellvang@teknor.as 77041700Teknor AS9415HarstadTroms14.12.2022
ElektrotermografiFlataukan, Gunnargunnar@elsikker.no90526630Elsikker AS7081SjetnemarkaTrøndelag15.02.2020
ElektrotermografiFrislid, Leif-Idarlifrislid@gmail.com 41273818AS Trikker`n3239SandefjordVestfold14.05.2023
ElektrotermografiFunderud, Torsteintorstein@funtek.no95058692 Funtek AS5593SkånevikHordaland10.05.2022
ElektrotermografiGagnat, Mortenmorten@tingvollelektro.no48841811Tingvoll Elektro AS6630TingvollMøre og Romsdal20.03.2022
ElektrotermografiGaundal, Bjørn Thomasbjorn.t.gaundal@caverion.com47514784Caverion Norge AS, avd. Levanger7606LevangerTrøndelag01.06.2021
ElektrotermografiGnanaraja, Rohanrohan@saetren.no 57853625 Sætren Installasjon AS6701MåløySogn og Fjordane23.03.2022
ElektrotermografiGranås, Joakimjoakim@elektrikern.net46455253Elektriker`n Mosjøen AS8657MosjøenNordland19.03.2023
ElektrotermografiGrande, Bjørnbjorn.grande@bravida.no40460870Bravida Norge AS, avd. Ålesund6018ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal02.05.2021
ElektrotermografiGrande, Peder Myrvangpeder@zenithelektro.no98073854Zenith Elektro AS6030LangevågMøre og Romsdal25.10.2022
ElektrotermografiGrønnevik, Jonnyjonny.gronnevik@fokuselektro.no 95889813Fokus Elektro AS6902FlorøSogn og Fjordane07.02.2023
ElektrotermografiGulholm, Terje terje.gulholm@caverion.com908 04 830Caverion Norge AS, avd. Førde6800FørdeSogn og Fjordane30.10.2022
ElektrotermografiGundersen, Remiremi@it.no41230791ELiT elektro AS4515MandalVest-Agder22.12.2022
ElektrotermografiGuvåg, Øysteinoystein@sorum-elektriske.no40406886Sørum Elektriske AS1920SørumsandAkershus05.03.2023
ElektrotermografiHærås, Svein Ottosvein.otto@helektro.no 91356110 HÆRÅS ELEKTRO AS4646FinslandVest-Agder29.06.2022
ElektrotermografiHeen, Glennglenn@lc.no; post@lc.no93237682Leithe & Christiansen AS0611OsloOslo11.05.2023
ElektrotermografiHeggland, Gunnar gunnar.heggland@caverion.com91195938Caverion Norge AS, avd. Arendal4857ArendalAust-Agder01.06.2022
ElektrotermografiHelgesen, Tore Helgeprotecta@online.no92096802ThermoProtection AS1605FredrikstadØstfold11.02.2021
ElektrotermografiHelgheim, Endreendre.helgheim@gmail.com 91306805Norheimsund Elektro a/s5600NorheimsundHordaland29.06.2022
ElektrotermografiHellebust, Stianstian@sognelektro.no 48997853Sogn Elektro AS6851SogndalSogn og Fjordane24.04.2023
ElektrotermografiHenriksen, Bjørnb-he3@online.no90119957Storm Elektro AS1624GressvikØstfold12.07.2022
ElektrotermografiHenriksen, Matsmats@eltroinstallasjon.no46815320Eltro Installasjon AS9016TromsøTroms27.06.2023
ElektrotermografiHeskje, Lauritz AndréLauritz.Andre.Heskje@akersolutions.com91671835Aker Solutions AS4003StavangerRogaland16.03.2022
ElektrotermografiHjartsjø, Kjell Arnekjell.arne@elektrotech.no99229906Elektrotech AS3690HjartdalTelemark18.05.2020
ElektrotermografiHjelmeland, Asgeirahj@skl.as 97556180 Sunnhordland Kraftlag AS 5401StordHordaland27.06.2022
ElektrotermografiHølland, Joakimjoakim@elektrofag.no90096119Elektrofag Jæren4362VigrestadRogaland29.03.2021
ElektrotermografiHolm, Tormodtormod.holm@lysteknikk.no 96626768Lysteknikk Elektroentreprenør AS0694OsloOslo26.03.2019
ElektrotermografiHolstad, Kennethkenneth@alesundelektro.no90833550Ålesund Elektro AS6001ÅlesundMøre og Romsdal01.02.2019
ElektrotermografiHøviskeland, Jarlejarle.hoviskeland@bravida.no92857542Bravida Norge AS5160LaksevågHordaland23.01.2023
ElektrotermografiHugo Normannhugo.normann@nte.no90528420NTE Energi AS7736SteinkjerTrøndelag29.09.2021
ElektrotermografiHumlestøl, Christerchrister.lie.humlestol@vegvesen.no 41127633 Vegvesen5147FyllingsdalenHordaland27.06.2022
ElektrotermografiHusby, Thorethore@belsvikelektro.no41275839Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksæterøraTrøndelag30.08.2021
ElektrotermografiHustøft, Sivertsivert@soknaelektro.no95923239Sokna Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag26.10.2021
ElektrotermografiInderdal, Erikerik@semi.no92468895Semi Elektro AS7707SteinkjerTrøndelag04.05.2022
ElektrotermografiJakobsen, Svein kaiba-e@online.no42045480Kaibakken Elektro6590TustnaMøre og Romsdal11.07.2022
ElektrotermografiJansen, Kennethkenneth@tgs.no41383500TGS Security A/S3471SlemmestadBuskerud06.11.2022
ElektrotermografiJenssen, Thomas Melsethtj@el-24.no92480624EL 24 Ensiko AS6200StrandaMøre og Romsdal13.03.2022
ElektrotermografiJeppesen, Stålestale.jeppesen@sonnico.no47876549Sønnico AS6901FlorøSogn og Fjordane05.03.2023
ElektrotermografiJohansen, John Harryjohn.harry.johansen@jmhansen.no95287422J M Hansen Installasjon AS, avd. Tromsø9273TromsøTroms27.03.2020
ElektrotermografiKjeilen, Geirgeir.kjeilen@irteknikk.no98431913IR-teknikk AS5954MongstadHordaland10.09.2020
ElektrotermografiKjelbotn, Richardrichard@eltric.no91738247Eltric AS7801NamsosTrøndelag23.01.2023
ElektrotermografiKjella, Hans Mortenhansmorten@gnas.no90791207Elektroinstallatør Granberg & Nordengen AS2743HarestuaOppland18.11.2021
ElektrotermografiKløvtveit, Frodefrode.klovtveit@bravida.no95266041Bravida Norge AS, avd. Oslo0596OsloOslo04.06.2019
ElektrotermografiKnotten, Øyvindoyvind.knotten@caverion.com92216097Caverion Norge AS avd. Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag13.10.2020
ElektrotermografiKöppen, Ronnyronny.koeppen@rogalandelektro.no93256639Rogaland Elektro AS4016StavangerRogaland08.03.2021
ElektrotermografiLande, Hans ChristianHcl@westcon.no91888194Westcon Power and Automation AS4262AvaldsnesRogaland12.10.2020
ElektrotermografiLarsen, Stefanstefan.larsen@bravida.no48132438Bravida Norge AS, avd. Oslo0509OsloOslo12.03.2022
ElektrotermografiLeifsen, Benjaminbenjamin.leifsen@mesta.no 92059976 Mesta AS 7435TrondheimTrøndelag01.11.2022
ElektrotermografiLian, Geirgeir.lian@caverion.com99295908Caverion Norge AS, avd. Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag16.03.2022
ElektrotermografiLian, Kjell Jørund         kjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Caverion Norge AS avd. Orkanger7300OrkangerTrøndelag04.11.2020
ElektrotermografiLundsaunet, Toretore.lundsaunet@aircomfort.no99741467Aircomfort Trøndelag AS7652VerdalTrøndelag09.01.2020
ElektrotermografiLygre, Filipfl@mosterelektro.no95112048Moster Elektro AS5440MosterhamnHordaland28.06.2023
ElektrotermografiMaaby, Sven Rune sven.rune.maaby@elsjekk-as.no95934853Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo04.06.2020
ElektrotermografiMeland, Tommy tommy.meland@sonnico.no99595532Sønnico AS4033StavangerRogaland10.10.2023
ElektrotermografiMidtbø, Angelicaangelica.midtbo@thunestvedt.no56193900Magnus M. Thunestvedt AS5888BergenHordaland04.05.2022
ElektrotermografiMidttveit, Toretore@oselektro.no93208186Os Elektro AS5200OsHordaland11.05.2023
ElektrotermografiMoe, Kjell Trygvekjell.trygve@frisurf.no92498965Nord Elektro2340LøtenHedmark08.08.2022
ElektrotermografiMortensen, Stig Roarstig@elektropartner.net95020790elektro partner skien as3798SkienTelemark16.02.2022
ElektrotermografiMyhre, Christianchristian@lrg.no48226872 Nøtterøy Elektriske AS3140NøtterøyVestfold19.01.2022
ElektrotermografiMyren, Oddvaroddvar@riseelektro.no90578439Rise Elektro AS7288SoknedalTrøndelag21.11.2021
ElektrotermografiMyrvågnes, Jarle M.jarle.myrvaagnes@west-elektro.no95167545West Elektro AS6517Kristiansund NMøre og Romsdal22.02.2021
ElektrotermografiNakaswaran, Nirokanthniro@sonnico.no90953020Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo03.05.2023
ElektrotermografiNicolaysen, Mortenmorten.nicolaysen@sonnico.no93200413Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo23.09.2019
ElektrotermografiNordhus, Morten S.morten.sundnes.nordhus@akersolutions.com46402211Aker Solutions AS4003StavangerRogaland09.01.2023
ElektrotermografiNordskog, Reidarreidar@installasjon.as97572257Bø Installasjon AS3800Bø i TelemarkTelemark27.11.2023
ElektrotermografiNordsveen, Katotermo-ik@online.no97196154Nord Elektro AS2340LøtenHedmark20.12.2019
ElektrotermografiNyrud, Andersanders.nyrud@relacom.as99153941Relacom AS 9408HarstadTroms16.03.2023
ElektrotermografiOddsteen, Jim Andréjimandre@lysteknikk.no 92054605Lysteknikk Elektroentreprenør AS0694OsloOslo31.03.2019
ElektrotermografiØiamo, Emiloiaemi@banenor.no45638309 Bane Nor SF2004LillestrømAkershus20.03.2022
ElektrotermografiOlsen, Øivindoivindo@ikess.no46813992IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo12.02.2019
ElektrotermografiOlsen, Øysteinoystein.olsen@sonnico.no94111717 Sønnico AS7037TrondheimTrøndelag12.07.2022
ElektrotermografiOtterlei, Even Urkedal even.otterlei@brattvag-elektro.no90675996Brattvåg Elektro As6270BrattvågMøre og Romsdal31.01.2022
ElektrotermografiPadøy, Andersanders.padoy@no.abb.com48267176 ABB AS5257KokstadHordaland29.06.2022
ElektrotermografiPetkovic, Boroboro.petkovic@sonnico.no92014036Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo14.02.2022
ElektrotermografiPettersen, Helgehelg-pet@online.no90816128Elcom AS7900RørvikTrøndelag20.06.2019
ElektrotermografiPrøis, Larslars@pqs.no47929305PQS AS0663OsloOslo30.04.2020
ElektrotermografiRangen, Geirgeir@elektrofag.no93205611Elektrofag Jæren4362VigrestadRogaland14.06.2023
ElektrotermografiRangul, Terjeterje.rangul@nte.no99116515NTE Elektro AS7714SteinkjerTrøndelag22.09.2019
ElektrotermografiRø, Arnulf arnulf@berg-wigum.no40691179Berg & Wigum AS7038TrondheimTrøndelag08.03.2021
ElektrotermografiRognhaug, Sveinsvein.rognhaug@elsjekk-as.no95972661Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo22.09.2021
ElektrotermografiRokne, Danieldaniel.rokne@mesta.no 90821570Mesta AS 1326LysakerAkershus10.05.2022
ElektrotermografiRøli, Terjeterje.roli@gmail.com97626397Terje Røli8725UtskarpenNordland20.03.2023
ElektrotermografiRønning, Christian christian.ronning@brattvag-elektro.no95138696Brattvåg Elektro As6270BrattvågMøre og Romsdal31.01.2022
ElektrotermografiRønning, Olav Vincent olav.vincent.ronning@sonnico.no 40101618Sønnico AS0602OsloOslo06.12.2022
ElektrotermografiRosenvinge, Christianchristian@slevikelektriske.no96227335Slevik Elektriske AS1624GressvikØstfold03.09.2023
ElektrotermografiRøyland, Thomas KjørmoThomas.KjormoRoylan@felektro.no90926593Flekkefjord Elektro AS4400FlekkefjordVest-Agder13.12.2018
ElektrotermografiSaltrø, Øyvindoyvind@belsvikelektro.no95167604Belsvik Elektro AS7200KyrksætrøraTrøndelag07.12.2018
ElektrotermografiSchanche, Rune Kopperud rs@gelektro.no63948900Gardermoen Elektro AS2069JessheimAkershus16.04.2022
ElektrotermografiSchjerpen, Leif Frodefrodeschjerpen@hotmail.com97470880Leif Frode Schjerpen1890RakkestadØstfold10.11.2020
ElektrotermografiSebergsen, Kjell-Ottokjell-otto@outlook.com90137628KO Installasjon AS9300FinnsnesTroms23.04.2019
ElektrotermografiSkar, Hans Arnehans.arne@elektrikern-ringsaker.no90022047Elektriker`n Ringsaker AS 2390MoelvHedmark02.03.2022
ElektrotermografiSkarsaune, Harryharry.skarsaune@caverion.com90146114Caverion Norge AS7483TrondheimTrøndelag07.03.2023
ElektrotermografiSkaue, Tor Ivartor.ivar@skaue.com40016763EL-TEAM AS8400SortlandNordland11.02.2020
ElektrotermografiSkei, Per Erik Lynumper-erik@elpunkt.no98216819Elpunkt AS4635KristiansandVest-Agder04.07.2019
ElektrotermografiSkjåstad, Jens Ingejens.inge.skjaastad@tussa.no48003024Tussa Installasjon AS6160HovdebygdaMøre og Romsdal07.04.2021
ElektrotermografiSkogen, Trondtrond.skogen@olympic.no90792840Olympic Shipping AS6090FosnavågMøre og Romsdal16.12.2020
ElektrotermografiSkråmestø, Lars ErikLars.Erik.Skramesto@forsvarsbygg.no456 36 318Forsvarsbygg AS5886BergenHordaland05.04.2023
ElektrotermografiSkudalsnes, Tor Magnetor-magne@sunnfjordelektro.no46844055Sunnfjord Elektro AS6800FørdeSogn og Fjordane08.10.2023
ElektrotermografiSlater, Benjamin benjamin.slater@omegaholtan.no40647326Omega Holtan As3170SemVestfold01.11.2023
ElektrotermografiSolheim, Håvardhavard@solheimelektro.no91718491Solheim elektro AS5642HolmefjordHordaland06.03.2022
ElektrotermografiStavik, Asleas@kongshavn.no 41541161Kongshavn Automasjon AS  5179GodvikHordaland14.02.2023
ElektrotermografiStorhaug, Audunaudun.storhaug@htlelektro.no 99268702 HTL Electric Group AS6440ElnesvågenMøre og Romsdal20.03.2022
ElektrotermografiStøylen, Kurt-Wiggokurt@bmelektro.no47451045BM Elektro AS8980VegaNordland21.06.2023
ElektrotermografiStrand, Bjørn Torebjorn-tore.strand@celect.no97054753Celect AS8907BrønnøysundNordland13.01.2019
ElektrotermografiStrand, Runarrs@elsjekk-as.no95557711Elsjekk AS0611OsloOslo16.06.2020
ElektrotermografiStrandos, Eilev Øysteineilev@hafs-elektro.no90828605HAFS Elektro & Rør AS5961BrekkeSogn og Fjordane21.11.2021
ElektrotermografiStrøm Stange, Richardrss@levelgroup.no41283539Level Power & Automation AS5527HaugesundRogaland27.11.2022
ElektrotermografiStrømme, Kennetkennet.stromme@bravida.no 40428216Bravida Norge AS Avd. Bergen5150LaksevågHordaland23.01.2020
ElektrotermografiStrømsnes, Jan Torejan.tore.stromsnes@coromatic.no92842463Coromatic AS1414TrollåsenAkershus20.04.2021
ElektrotermografiSystaddal Johansen, Morten Andremorten-andre.johansen@gk.no 97146913 GK Inneklima AS0614OsloOslo05.07.2022
ElektrotermografiTjernstad, Ole Tostenole@ikess.no48313283IKESS NORGE AS0663OsloOslo24.03.2019
ElektrotermografiTorgersen, Vegard Dahl Vegard@pk-service.as40330326PK Service AS7443TrondheimTrøndelag11.07.2022
ElektrotermografiTørum, GeirGeir.torum@caverion.com91894789Caverion Norge AS, avd. Levanger7600LevangerTrøndelag20.04.2022
ElektrotermografiTørum, Joachimjoachimtrum@gmail.com95749123Privat7608LevangerTrøndelag29.06.2022
ElektrotermografiTran, Hoa Thanh ht@ekomas.no98078969Ekom AS2020SkedsmokorsetAkershus20.11.2022
ElektrotermografiTuften, Ottarottar@josvanger.no48083704Josvanger Elektro AS6869HafsloSogn og Fjordane24.10.2021
ElektrotermografiTverborgvik, Inge Fylkesnes inge@los-elektro.no47455125Los Elektro AS5430BremnesHordaland03.02.2021
ElektrotermografiVasset, Kjell Arnekjva@apply.no95440696APPLY RIG & MODULES AS4067StavangerRogaland05.11.2020
ElektrotermografiVinje, Håvardhavard.vinje@caverion.com95196634Caverion Norge AS7606 LevangerTrøndelag22.06.2023
ElektrotermografiVognild, Ole Erik                        Ole.Erik.Vognild@nyinst.no95901090Nyvold Installasjon AS7340OppdalTrøndelag13.05.2020
ElektrotermografiVognstølen, Jarle Hjalmarjarle@se-el.no 95291775 Service Elektrikeren AS5144FyllingsdalenHordaland20.03.2022
ElektrotermografiWågbø, Roy-Arneraw@bratseth.as95024476Bratseth As6600SunndalsøraMøre og Romsdal02.12.2021
ElektrotermografiWolden, Toretore@elektro1oppdal.no 99580809Elektro 1 Oppdal as7340OppdalSør-Trøndelag28.10.2021